11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

CALL FOR APPLICATIONS FOR ADF & PCD AWARDS

On the occasion of ADF-PCD Paris 2018 to be held on 31 January and 1 February in Paris Porte de Versailles (Hall 7), the calls for nominations for the ADF-PCD Awards and calls for conferences are officially launched!

The Awards are intended to reward and enhance cosmetic innovations as well as aerosols and dispensing marketed between January 1 and December 31, 2017 in various categories: hygiene, hair, makeup, skincare, perfumes, promotion, [email protected], for the PCD Awards, and hygiene, maintenance, pharmacy, veterinary, food, industrial and technical applications for the ADF Awards.
It is also the recognition of two juries composed of packaging experts, aerosols and dispensing and professional journalists.

Application deadline: November 7, 2017 // Participation is free.

ADF-PCD Paris 2018 brings together two trade shows with strong synergies. Every year, the event brings together all the players in the perfume industry , cosmetics, but also pharmacy, food, automobile ...
A must-see event, which has been praised by exhibitors numbering 450 in 2017, and the 6,000 visitors who have come to walk the aisles, ADF-PCD Paris 2018 based on innovation and conviviality.
Also of note is the unique two-day programme of lectures and debates, which gives the floor to the best experts and presents testimonies from the greatest decision-makers on many current issues.
Calls for conferences are therefore also open in order to propose for this new edition sharp topics at the service of a packaging industry that is constantly innovating. An industry that explores new avenues in many sectors positioning ADF-PCD Paris 2018 as a platform for innovation.

https://www.pcd-congress.com // www.aerosol-forum.com

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

A l’occasion de ADF&PCD Paris 2018 qui se tiendra les 31 janvier et 1er février à Paris Porte de Versailles (Hall 7), les appels à candidature pour les ADF&PCD Awards et les appels à conférences sont lancés officiellement !

Les Awards sont destinés à récompenser et à valoriser les innovations cosmétiques ainsi que les aérosols et dispensing mis sur le marché entre le 1er janvier et le 31 décembre 2017 dans différentes catégories : hygiène, capillaire, maquillage, skincare, parfums, promotion, E@PCD, pour les Awards PCD, et l’hygiène, entretien, pharmacie, vétérinaire, alimentaire, applications industrielles et techniques pour les Awards ADF.
C’est aussi la reconnaissance de deux jurys composés d’experts du packaging, des aérosols et dispensing et de journalistes professionnels.

Date limite de dépôt des candidatures : 7 novembre 2017 // La participation est gratuite.

ADF&PCD Paris 2018 regroupe deux salons aux fortes synergies. L’événement rassemble tous les ans, l’ensemble des acteurs du secteur de la parfumerie & cosmétique, mais aussi pharmacie, alimentaire, automobile…
Rendez-vous devenu incontournable, plébiscité par les exposants au nombre de 450 en 2017, et les 6 000 visiteurs venus arpenter les allées, ADF&PCD Paris 2018 basé sur l’innovation et la convivialité.
A retenir également, le programme unique de conférences et débats – pendant deux jours – qui donne la parole aux meilleurs experts et présente des témoignages des plus grand décideurs sur de nombreux sujets d’actualité.
Les appels à conférences sont donc également ouverts afin de proposer pour cette nouvelle édition des sujets pointus au service d’une industrie du packaging qui innove sans cesse. Une industrie qui explore de nouvelles pistes dans de nombreux secteurs positionnant ADF&PCD Paris 2018 comme étant une plateforme d’innovations.

http://www.pcd-congress.com // www.aerosol-forum.com

Cosmetic 360 2017