-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

Agrimer lance AlgaGreen Beauty

Agrimer, a specialist in the development of marine resources for more than 20 years, favours short circuits by integrating the entire seaweed recovery chain: from harvesting in the immediate vicinity of its production site to finished products.

The harvest is carried out in order to preserve the resource, respect the breeding cycles of algae and the establishment of fallow areas. It is adapted by species: cutting, sickle, manual picking or boating on the high seas. Its schoomakers use artisanal harvesting techniques and continue the tradition specific to the Breton origins of the company.

With AlgaGreen Beauty, Agrimer offers "an eco-friendly offer with natural and authentic formulas." This new line of cosmetics, algae and organic marine plants is certified Cosmos. Agrimer uses the principles of green chemistry with natural raw materials, processed without solvent, respecting the resource.

With an innovation in marine technologies, the range incorporates original galenics signed Agrimer such as make-up remover granite, scrub wax, etc.

The formulation is made from carefully selected raw materials and in accordance with the Cosmos specifications.

The harvest of organic algae is done on areas identified for their consistency of quality and purity, on the site of the "Iroise Sea" in Brittany. Classified by Unesco since 1988 in the reserve category of the biosphere, the "Iroise Sea" is the first marine park in France.

A rich organic range for the face and body

According to the company, Agrimer's seaweed, which concentrates marine benefits, delivers all the minerals and trace elements essential to the balance and beauty of the skin.

The AlgaGreen Beauty range is composed of 13 face and body references: from make-up removers to facials, from scrubs to body nutrition with modeling products. 100% active and natural, it is enriched with extracts of organic algae harvested in Brittany:
The organic Chondrus crispus is known to strengthen cohesion and cellular protection.
Organic Laminaria digitata selected for its moisturizing and regenerating properties.
Ulva lactuca organic, an algae known for its firming, remineralizing and energizing properties.

The water of Criste marine, a perennial plant growing by the sea, completes this complex of marine assets. According to Agrimer, "Marine Criste energizes cellular exchanges and protects the skin from environmental aggression."

A complete range of eco-friendly packaging

For its full service offering, Agrimer offers environmentally friendly recycled plastic packaging and wood caps, "a solution that is certainly more expensive, but consistent with ecological and natural positioning. Limiting the impact on nature, imagining clean textures: a know-how now signed Agrimer, it is stressed within the company.

The launch of the range (customizable on demand) is planned to premiere at the Luxe Pack show at the end of September. The offer will then be extended in 2020 with masks, creams, etc.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Agrimer lance AlgaGreen Beauty

Spécialiste de la valorisation des ressources marines depuis plus de 20 ans, Agrimer privilégie les circuits courts en intégrant toute la chaîne de valorisation des algues : de la récolte à proximité immédiate de son site de production jusqu’aux produits finis.

La récolte est effectuée dans un souci de préservation de la ressource, le respect des cycles de reproduction des algues et la mise en place de zones de jachère. Elle est adaptée par espèce : coupe, faucille, cueillette manuelle ou bateau en haute mer. Ses goémoniers utilisent des techniques artisanales de récolte et poursuivent la tradition propre aux origine bretonne de la société.

Avec AlgaGreen Beauty, Agrimer propose « une offre respectueuse de l’environnement avec des formules naturelles et authentiques. » Cette nouvelle ligne de cosmétiques, aux algues et plantes marines biologiques est certifiée Cosmos. Agrimer utilise les principes de la chimie verte avec des matières premières naturelles, transformées sans solvant, en respectant la ressource.

Fort d’un savoir d’innovation en technologies marines, la gamme intègre des galéniques originales signées Agrimer comme le granité démaquillant, la cire de gommage, etc.

La formulation se fait à partir de matières premières rigoureusement sélectionnées et conforme au cahier des charges Cosmos.

La récolte des algues biologiques se fait sur des zones identifiées pour leur constance de qualité et de pureté, sur le site de la “Mer d’Iroise”, en Bretagne. Classée par l’Unesco depuis 1988 dans la catégorie réserve de la biosphère, la “Mer d’Iroise” est le premier parc marin de France.

Une gamme biologique riche pour le visage et le corps

Selon l’entreprise, les algues d’Agrimer, véritables concentrés de bienfaits marins, délivrent tous les minéraux et oligo-éléments essentiels à l’équilibre et à la beauté de la peau.

La gamme AlgaGreen Beauty est composée de 13 références visage et corps : du démaquillage, au soin visage, du gommage à la nutrition corps avec des produits de modelage. 100 % active et naturelle, elle est enrichie avec des extraits d’algues biologiques récoltées en Bretagne :
– Le Chondrus crispus bio reconnu pour renforcer la cohésion et la protection cellulaire.
– La Laminaria digitata bio sélectionnée pour ses propriétés hydratante et régénérante.
– L’Ulva lactuca bio, algue reconnue pour ses propriétés raffermissante, reminéralisante et énergisante.

L’eau de Criste marine, plante vivace poussant en bord de mer, vient compléter ce complexe d’actifs marins. Selon Agrimer, « la Criste marine dynamise les échanges cellulaires et protège l’épiderme des agressions environnementales. »

Une offre complète de packaging respectueux de l’environnement

Pour son offre full service, Agrimer propose des packaging respectueux de l’environnement en plastique recyclé et des bouchons bois, « une solution certes plus onéreuse, mais cohérente avec un positionnement écologique et naturel. Limiter l’impact sur la nature, imaginer des textures propres : un savoir faire désormais signé Agrimer », souligne-t-on au sein de l’entreprise.

Le lancement de la gamme (personnalisable sur demande) est prévu en avant-première sur le salon Luxe Pack fin septembre. L’offre sera ensuite étendue en 2020 avec notamment des masques, des crèmes, etc.

X