-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

Alban Muller : Ready to Beauty 2.0

The Cosmetic 360 show will be held at the Carrousel du Louvre in Paris on October 16 and 17. Alban Muller, the Natural Expert, will present his new range of turnkey natural skincare products: Ready to Beauty 2.0 .

“Because hydration is a source of beauty, Alban Muller has developed a line of 14 natural formulas with moisturizing, nourishing and soothing properties. From cleansing to hydration, through targeted treatments, these ultra-sensory textures form a complete routine that meets the basic needs of all skin types, even the sensitive skin of babies ” , explains Alban Muller. .

Alban Muller's expertise in eco-responsible plant extraction has made it possible to develop Softami, "a unique and optimized blend" of four organic phytocosmetic extracts with synergistic properties: organic marigold flower, organic cucumber, organic red vine and organic pomegranate. Associated with hyaluronic acid, the products in the Softness & Hydration range have moisturizing and anti-aging properties and are Cosmos Natural and Organic certifiable.

The formulas offered are customizable to create quality skincare products according to customer expectations. Thus, the coupled action of the Softami moisturizing complex and hyaluronic acid can be associated with “homemade” active ingredients to be selected according to the desired properties: plumping, purifying, nourishing… A large catalog of natural references makes it possible to constitute a routine of care.

“All of the Ready to Beauty 2.0 products are formulated according to the Green & Clean beauty principles and are rated 'excellent' on the main cosmetic analysis applications available on mobile phones,” says Alban Muller.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Alban Muller : Ready to Beauty 2.0

Le salon Cosmetic 360 se tiendra au Carrousel du Louvre à Paris les 16 et 17 octobre prochains. Alban Muller, l’Expert du naturel, y présentera sa nouvelle offre de produits de soins naturels clé-en-main : Ready to Beauty 2.0.

« Parce que l’hydratation est source de beauté, Alban Muller a élaboré une ligne de 14 formules naturelles aux propriétés hydratantes, nourrissantes et apaisantes. Du nettoyage à l’hydratation, en passant par des traitements ciblés, ces textures ultra sensorielles forment une routine complète qui répond aux besoins fondamentaux de tous les types de peaux, même les peaux sensibles des bébés », explique-t-on chez Alban Muller.

L’expertise en extraction végétale éco-responsable d’Alban Muller a permis de mettre au point Softami, « un mélange unique et optimisé » de quatre extraits phytocosmétiques bio aux vertus synergiques : la fleur de souci Bio, le concombre Bio, la feuille de vigne rouge Bio et la grenade Bio. Associés à l’acide hyaluronique, les produits de la gamme Douceur & Hydratation présentent des vertus hydratantes et anti-âge et sont certifiables Cosmos Natural et Organic.

Les formules proposées sont personnalisables à façon pour créer des produits de soin de qualité suivant les attentes des clients. Ainsi, l’action couplée du complexe hydratant Softami et de l’acide hyaluronique peut être associée à des actifs “maison” à sélectionner selon les propriétés recherchées : repulpantes, purifiantes, nourrissantes… Un large catalogue de références naturelles permet de constituer une routine de soin.

« Tous les produits du Ready to Beauty 2.0 sont formulés selon les principes de beauté Green & Clean et sont notés ”excellents” sur les principales applications d’analyses des cosmétiques disponibles sur téléphones mobiles », précise-t-on chez Alban Muller.

X