All4pack: the show postponed to 2022

Product design - Product

The Comexposium group, the organizing company of the All4pack trade fair, announces the postponement to 2022 of the 2020 edition, initially scheduled for next November.

Since the start of the Covid-19 pandemic, the entire All4pack team has remained very mobilized to support companies and offer them this long-awaited springboard for recovery. In order to allow such an international event to be held during this pandemic period, initiatives have been multiplied to ensure both individual and collective security as well as the quality of business exchanges and reflections on future packaging issues.

However, in view of the current health evolution and more generally of the evolution of the health crisis and its consequences, and to the extent that many companies are putting in place restrictions on coming to the event, All4pack is postponed to November 2022.

"Despite this context of crisis, All4pack will play its role as a source of inspiration for the future by decoding innovations and regulations, and as a facilitator of business exchanges", say the organizers.

“Faithful to our mission, our intention is to keep in touch with the profession and to support the takeover and transformation of players in the packaging and intralogistics sectors. With each edition, we decipher the market and trends in the packaging sector and have never stopped reinventing ourselves for more than 70 years. In this exceptional context, agility is necessary. We are committed to keeping our commitment to support the industry's resumption of activity. Thus, we will be offering you new meetings soon, around the major challenges of current and future regulations, trends and innovations that are shaping the packaging industry of tomorrow ”explains Olivia Milan, director of All4pack.

Visit the site:
www.all4pack.fr

All4pack : le salon reporté à 2022

La conception des produits - Produit

Le groupe Comexposium, société organisatrice du salon All4pack, annonce le report en 2022 de l’édition 2020, initialement prévue en novembre prochain.

Depuis le début de la pandémie de Covid-19, toute l’équipe d’All4pack est restée très fortement mobilisée pour accompagner les entreprises et leur offrir ce tremplin tant attendu pour la relance. Afin de permettre la tenue d’un tel événement international en cette période de pandémie, les initiatives ont été multipliées pour assurer tant la sécurité individuelle et collective que la qualité des échanges business et les réflexions sur les enjeux futurs du packaging.

Cependant, au vu de l’évolution sanitaire actuelle et plus généralement de l’évolution de la crise sanitaire et de ses conséquences, et dans la mesure où de nombreuses sociétés remettent en place des restrictions de venue à l’événement, All4pack est reporté à novembre 2022.

« Malgré ce contexte de crise, All4pack tiendra son rôle de source d’inspirations pour l’avenir via le décodage des innovations et réglementations, et de facilitateur des échanges business », indiquent les organisateurs.

« Fidèles à notre mission, notre intention est de garder le contact avec la profession et d’accompagner la reprise et la transformation des acteurs des secteurs emballage et intralogistique. À chaque édition, nous décryptons le marché et les tendances du secteur du packaging et n’avons de cesse de nous réinventer depuis plus de 70 ans. Dans ce contexte exceptionnel, l’agilité est nécessaire. Nous avons à cœur de tenir notre engagement d’accompagner la reprise d’activité de la filière. Ainsi, nous vous proposerons de nouveaux rendez-vous prochainement, autour des grands enjeux des réglementations en cours et à venir, des tendances et des innovations qui façonnent l’industrie packaging de demain », explique Olivia Milan, directrice d’All4pack.

Visitez le site :
www.all4pack.fr

 

Industries Cosmétiques soutient la liberté d'expression, tout le temps, pour tous, inconditionnellement.
X