11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

With its Naaha brand, Seqens perpetuates its offer in gel and hydroalcoholic solution

At the beginning of March 2020, in order to respond to the shortage of hydroalcoholic solutions in France with the priority players most affected by the crisis (hospitals, EPHAD, etc.) and at the request of the authorities, Seqens made the first production capacity available. French. This has made it possible to provide the general public, businesses and communities with one of the two effective solutions in the fight against the spread of the pandemic by wearing a mask: hand disinfection. 

Seqens decides to perpetuate its offer in hydroalcoholic gel and solution and to establish itself as a long-term supplier to its customers in the health battle. To do this, the company is notably expanding its range of products and services, certifying its virucidal, bactericidal and fungicidal products in order to provide the best quality standards. Through its Naaha brand, Seqens offers both gel and solution but also the entire packaging range from 40mL to bulk.

Seqens will remain mobilized throughout the summer to serve its customers and prospects and remains available to offer its entire range for the start of the September school year.

"In such an uncertain context and in the key periods to come such as summer holidays, the start of September and the gradual resumption of business activity, it seems essential to us to remain mobilized to serve our customers and thus help to fight against a resurgence of the pandemic. Our Naaha range offers the expertise, traceability and security of supply of a world leader in pharmaceutical synthesis such as Seqens ”, says Pierre Luzeau, president of Seqens.

A wide range and a proven industrial device:

  1. A wide range of gel and hydroalcoholic solution:
    Both gel and hydroalcoholic solution. Recognized by comparative tests, the "Seqens Silk Solution" is positioned as a market benchmark;
    All types of packaging are available, ranging from 40 ml, 100 mL, 500 mL, 5 L, 20 L or bulk in 925 L, to meet the needs of the various players.
  1. Additional services:
    The Cleanpix kit to assess surface cleanliness and to assess the effectiveness of cleaning procedures,
    Ergonomic, customizable and suitable for high-traffic areas.
  1. Dedicated pharmaceutical production lines:
    Several of the lines are dedicated to the production of SHA (hydroalcoholic solution) and GHA (hydroalcoholic gel) at two of the French plants in Seqens (Bourgoin-Jallieu in Isère) and Couterne in the Orne), factories also dedicated to the production of pharmaceutical intermediaries.
  1. Reliability and supply stability:
    SHA and GHA productions backed by in-house raw material production, which are reliable and sustainable. Seqens is the only French producer of isopropanol (an alcohol, one of the key raw materials) which allows the company to ensure reliability and stability of supply. The company also offers ethanol.
  1. Naaha is a private label registered in several European countries.

Visit the site:
www.naaha.com

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Avec sa marque Naaha, Seqens pérennise son offre en gel et solution hydroalcooliques

Gel hydroalcoolique - Solvant dans les réactions chimiques

Début mars 2020, afin de répondre à la pénurie de solution hydroalcoolique en France auprès des acteurs prioritaires les plus touchés par la crise (hôpitaux, EPHAD, etc.) et à la demande des autorités, Seqens a mis à disposition la première capacité de production française. Ceci a permis d’apporter au grand public, aux entreprises et aux collectivités une des deux solutions efficaces dans la lutte contre la propagation de la pandémie avec le port du masque : la désinfection des mains. 

Seqens décide de pérenniser son offre en gel et solution hydroalcooliques et de s’installer en tant que fournisseur long-terme de ses clients dans la bataille sanitaire. Pour cela, l’entreprise élargit notamment sa gamme de produits et de services, certifie ses produits virucide, bactéricide et fongicide afin d’apporter les meilleurs standards de qualité. Au travers de sa marque Naaha, Seqens propose à la fois du gel et de la solution mais aussi l’ensemble de la gamme de conditionnement du 40mL au vrac.

Seqens restera mobilisé tout l’été pour servir ses clients et prospects et reste disponible pour offrir l’ensemble de sa gamme pour la rentrée de septembre.

« Dans un contexte aussi incertain et dans les périodes clés à venir que sont les congés d’été, la rentrée de septembre et la reprise progressive de l’activité des entreprises, il nous semble primordial de rester mobilisés pour servir nos clients et aider ainsi à lutter contre une recrudescence de la pandémie. Notre gamme Naaha propose l’expertise, la traçabilité et la sécurité d’approvisionnement d’un leader mondial de la synthèse pharmaceutique comme Seqens », déclare Pierre Luzeau, président de Seqens.

Une offre large et un dispositif industriel éprouvé :

  1. Une large gamme en gel et solution hydroalcooliques :
    – À la fois du gel et de la solution hydroalcoolique. Reconnue par des tests comparatifs, la « Solution Soyeuse de Seqens » se positionne comme une référence du marché ;
    – Tous les types de conditionnement sont disponibles, allant du 40 ml, 100 mL, 500 mL, 5 L, 20 L ou le vrac en 925 L, pour répondre aux besoins des différents acteurs.
  1. Des services complémentaires :
    – Le kit Cleanpix pour évaluer la propreté des surfaces et pour évaluer l’efficacité des procédures de nettoyage,
    – Les bornes de distribution automatique ergonomiques, personnalisables et adaptées aux zones à haute fréquentation.
  1. Des lignes de production pharmaceutique dédiées :
    – Plusieurs des lignes sont dédiées à la production de SHA (solution hydroalcoolique) et de GHA (gel hydroalcoolique) sur deux des usines françaises de Seqens (Bourgoin-Jallieu en Isère) et Couterne dans l’Orne), usines par ailleurs dédiées à la production d’intermédiaires pharmaceutiques.
  1. La fiabilité et la stabilité de fourniture :
    – Des productions SHA et GHA adossées à une production interne en matière première donc fiables et pérennes. Seqens est l’unique producteur français d’isopropanol (un alcool, l’une des matières premières clés) ce qui permet à l’entreprise d’assurer une fiabilité et une stabilité de fourniture. L’entreprise propose également de l’éthanol.
  1. Naaha est une marque distributeur enregistrée dans plusieurs pays européens.

Visitez le site :
www.naaha.com

Industries Cosmétiques soutient la liberté d'expression, tout le temps, pour tous, inconditionnellement.
X