8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Clariant publishes first edition of its BeautyForward trend guide

Playful textures for digitally immersed Millennials , formats suitable for active lifestyles and those over 55: Clariant publishes its first wave of formulations inspired by BeautyForward Edition 4 trends, "guide to beauty products for developers wishing to get ahead to meet the desires of specific global consumers. "

“Thanks to our work this year with journalists, influencers, formulators and marketers, we have broken down the global trends according to very specific target groups” , comments Fabio Caravieri, Global Head of the Marketing Segment Consumer Care, Business Unit Industrial & Consumer Specialties at Clariant.

Five global trends are thus identified. This first publication communicates on three of these trends: “ Fantasy Formulations ”, “ Embracing Aging ” and “ Active Beauty ”.

“Consumers can expect to see even more emphasis on sensory experiences, the sophisticated simplicity of beauty products meeting the needs of aging generations, and solutions tailored to demanding active lifestyles ,” says Sophie Qureshi, Beauty Journalist and Brand Consultant .

The formulations cited in the guide give pride of place to more sustainable and environmentally friendly skin and hair care such as sulphate-free, silicone-free, ethylene oxide-free, synthetic fragrance-free solutions, and also feature ingredients derived from nature and high renewable carbon index (ICR) formulations.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Clariant publie la première édition de son guide des tendances BeautyForward

Beauté - Industrie cosmétique

Des textures ludiques pour les Millennials immergés dans le numérique, des formats adaptés aux modes de vie actifs et aux plus de 55 ans : Clariant publie sa première vague de formulations inspirées des tendances BeautyForward Edition 4, “guide des produits de beauté des développeurs désireux de prendre de l’avance pour satisfaire les désirs de consommateurs mondiaux spécifiques.”

« Grâce à notre travail cette année avec les journalistes, les influenceurs, les formulateurs et les spécialistes du marketing, nous avons réparti les tendances mondiales en fonction de groupes cibles très spécifiques », commente Fabio Caravieri, responsable mondial du Segment Marketing Consumer Care, Business Unit Industrial & Consumer Specialties chez Clariant.

Cinq tendances mondiales sont ainsi identifiées. Cette première publication communique sur trois de ces tendances : “Fantasy Formulations”, “Embracing Aging” et “Active Beauty”.

« Les consommateurs peuvent s’attendre à voir encore plus l’accent mis sur les expériences sensorielles, la simplicité sophistiquée des produits de beauté répondant aux besoins des générations vieillissantes et des solutions adaptées aux modes de vie actifs exigeants », souligne Sophie Qureshi, Beauty Journalist and Brand Consultant.

Les formulations citées dans le guide font la part belle aux soins de la peau et des cheveux plus durables et plus respectueux de l’environnement telles que les solutions sans sulfate, sans silicone, sans oxyde d’éthylène, sans parfum synthétique, et présentent également des ingrédients dérivés de la nature et des formulations à indice de carbone renouvelable (ICR) élevé.

Share
Bonne rentrée ! Notre dernier numéro est toujours disponible en accès libre intégral !J'y vais
+
X