e-Cosmetic 360 Awards 2020: the four winners have been nominated

e-Cosmetic 360 Awards

On the occasion of e-Cosmetic 360, the 100% online edition of the Cosmetic 360 trade fair held on October 12 and 13, 2020, the winners of the e-Cosmetic 360 Awards 2020 were announced, a competition which rewards outstanding innovations presented at the show.

Four prizes (in the “Products”, “Raw materials”, “Services” and “Tech” categories) were awarded.

The French company Herbarom was awarded in the Raw Materials category for its solution for transforming apple waste into 22.3% organic distilled water, an extract that is 99.3% organic certified by Ecocert, in accordance with Cosmos standards.

In terms of product innovation, the Korean company Jangup System won the prize for its innovative packaging “Refillable Tints (3 in One)”. This packaging is refillable and allows you to integrate several types of liquid makeup (several colors, textures, etc.)

In the Services category, the Swiss company KaiosID was awarded for its traceability solution for the entire value chain integrated into the packaging. KaiosID enables brands to fight counterfeiting and illicit trade by adding random hidden readable, invisible and unique patterns on product packaging.

Perfect Corp, a Taiwanese company, was awarded in the Tech category for “Non Touch Virtual Makeup Try on features”, a solution that allows you to virtually try on makeup, with voice activation (no need to touch) and a rendering adapted to the wearing of the mask.

The winners were chosen by a jury made up of specialist journalists who judged the projects on their innovative character.

For this 100% digital edition of e-Cosmetic 360, a special price will also be awarded to reward the best digital exhibitor. The winner will receive the prize in the “e-Exhibitor” category in the coming days.

e-Cosmetic 360 Awards 2020 : les quatre lauréats ont été désignés

e-Cosmetic 360 Awards

À l’occasion e-Cosmetic 360, l’édition 100 % en ligne du salon Cosmetic 360 qui s’est tenue les 12 et 13 octobre 2020, ont été annoncés les lauréats du e-Cosmetic 360 Awards 2020, concours qui qui récompense les innovations marquantes présentées sur le salon.

Quatre prix (dans les catégories “Produits”, “Matières premières”, “Services” et “Tech”) ont été remis.

L’entreprise française Herbarom a été récompensée dans la la catégorie Matières premières pour sa solution de transformation des déchets de pommes en une eau distillée à 22,3 % Bio, un extrait certifiable 99,3 % biologique par Ecocert, conformément aux normes Cosmos.

En matière d’innovation produits, c’est la société coréenne Jangup System qui a remporté le prix pour son packaging innovant “Refillable Tints(3 in One)”. Ce packaging est rechargeable et permet d’intégrer plusieurs types de maquillage liquide (plusieurs couleurs, textures, etc.)

Dans la catégorie Services, la société suisse KaiosID a été primée pour sa solution de traçabilité de l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur intégrée au packaging. KaiosID permet aux marques de lutter contre la contrefaçon et le commerce illicite en ajoutant des motifs aléatoires cachés lisibles, invisibles et uniques sur les emballages du produit.

Perfect Corp, société taïwanaise, a été récompensée dans la catégorie Tech pour “Non Touch Virtual Makeup Try on features”, une solution qui permet d’essayer virtuellement du maquillage, avec activation vocale (plus besoin de toucher) et un rendu adapté au port du masque.

Les lauréats ont été désignés par un jury composé de journalistes spécialisés qui jugé les projets sur leur caractère innovant.

Pour cette édition 100 % digitale de e-Cosmetic 360, un prix spécial sera également remis pour récompenser le meilleur exposant digital. Le lauréat se verra recevoir le prix de la catégorie « e-Exposant » dans les prochains jours.

Industries Cosmétiques soutient la liberté d'expression, tout le temps, pour tous, inconditionnellement.
X