12.7 C
Paris
Thursday, October 6, 2022
- publicity -

Exsymol and Unipex sign distribution agreement for French market

Publicity

Exsymol, a company specializing in the design, objectification and manufacture of cosmetic assets, and Unipex, a French specialty distribution company, have signed an agreement for the distribution of the Monegasque company's assets throughout France.

Exsymol offers a wide range of cosmetic assets that can be divided into three families.

Silanols, Exsymol's signature technology, represents a family of cosmetic assets based on organic silicon capable of restructuring the skin for many cosmetic benefits (hydration, firmness, uniformity of the complexion...).

Optimized peptides are active molecules for targeted action.

Natural assets include high-performance and innovative plant assets that meet the skin's needs.

Unipex will use its knowledge of the cosmetics market in France, its extensive professional network, as well as its formulation expertise to promote the various assets to its French customers.

"In an effort to strengthen our presence in the French market, we were seduced by Unipex's seriousness and impressed by its level of expertise. We also place our trust in it to ensure the distribution of our cosmetic assets. I am sure that our partnership will be fruitful and allow us to gain new market share,"said Pierre Bondon, President of Exsymol.

"We are delighted to have Exsymol as a partner from January 1, 2020, a company committed to a strong ethical approach and the design of more sustainable ingredients. Exsymol's solutions and values naturally combine with ours. We are very excited to be able to offer these scientific and innovative solutions, which I am sure will meet the needs of the market,"said Patrice Barthelmes, President of Unipex.

 

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Exsymol et Unipex signent un accord de distribution pour le marché français

Dentisterie - Dentisterie cosmétique

Exsymol, société spécialisée dans la conception, l’objectivation et la fabrication d’actifs cosmétiques, et Unipex, société française de distribution de spécialités, ont signé un accord pour la distribution des actifs de la société monégasque sur l’ensemble du territoire français.

Exsymol propose une large gamme d’actifs cosmétiques pouvant être divisée en trois familles.

Les silanols, la technologie signature d’Exsymol représente une famille d’actifs cosmétiques à base de silicium organique capable de restructurer la peau pour de nombreux bénéfices cosmétiques (hydratation, fermeté, uniformité du teint…).

Les peptides optimisés sont des molécules actives pour une action ciblée.

Les actifs naturels comprennent des actifs végétaux performants et innovants qui répondent aux besoins de la peau. 

Unipex va mettre à profit sa connaissance du marché de la cosmétique en France, son large réseau professionnel, ainsi que son expertise formulation pour faire la promotion des différents actifs auprès de ses clients français.

« Soucieux de renforcer notre présence sur le marché français, nous avons été séduits par le sérieux d’Unipex et impressionnés par son niveau d’expertise. Aussi, nous lui accordons notre confiance pour assurer la distribution de nos actifs cosmétiques. Je suis certain que notre partenariat sera fructueux et nous permettra de conquérir de nouvelles parts de marché », indique Pierre Bondon, président d’Exsymol.

« Nous sommes ravis de compter Exsymol parmi nos partenaires à partir du 1er janvier 2020, société engagée dans une démarche éthique forte et à la conception d’ingrédients plus durables. Les solutions et les valeurs d’Exsymol s’associent naturellement aux nôtres. Nous sommes très enthousiastes de pouvoir proposer ces solutions scientifiques et innovantes, qui répondront, j’en suis sûr, aux besoins du marché », souligne pour sa part Patrice Barthelmes, président d’Unipex.

 

Bonne rentrée ! Notre avons décidé de vous offrir notre numéro de septembre !J'y vais
+
X