26.5 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

Feminage, a new active developed by Sederma for postmenopausal women

Publicity

Almost a billion women over 50 around the world have specific cosmetic needs.

A consumer study identified sagging skin as one of the main signs of aging accentuated by menopause. Feminage is a new active principle developed by Sederma, specially adapted to those women who notice a loss of elasticity and firmness of the skin caused by the phenomena of glycation and oxidation and linked to estrogenic decline.

This excerpt fromEngelhardia eco-designed is the result of ethical sourcing which has been the subject of a verification diagnosis by UEBT, a non-profit association which defines good practices concerning the way in which companies and their suppliers source their ingredients. of biodiversity. It also respects the company's commitments in terms of CSR “ Be Actively Committed ”, has the Cosmos label and complies with the IECIC standard.

According to Sederma, extensive clinical evaluations have demonstrated the visible and significant effectiveness of Feminage on the skin of Caucasian and Chinese women by improving elasticity and firmness while smoothing out wrinkles. These results are associated with a better quality of the elastic tissue and a vitality of fibroblasts preserved against glycation and oxidation.

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Feminage, un nouvel actif développé par Sederma pour les femmes ménopausées

Près d’un milliard de femmes de plus de 50 ans dans le monde ont des besoins spécifiques en matière de cosmétiques. 

Une étude de consommation a identifié le relâchement de la peau comme l’un des principaux signes de vieillissement accentué par la ménopause. Feminage est un nouveau principe actif développé par Sederma, spécialement adapté à ces femmes qui constatent une perte d’élasticité et de fermeté de la peau causée par les phénomènes de glycation et d’oxydation et liées au déclin œstrogénique. 

Cet extrait d’Engelhardia éco-conçu est issu d’un sourcing éthique qui a fait l’objet d’un diagnostic de vérification par UEBT, une association à but non lucratif qui définit les bonnes pratiques concernant la manière dont les entreprises et leurs fournisseurs s’approvisionnent en ingrédients de la biodiversité. Il respecte également les engagements de l’entreprise en matière de RSE “Be Actively Committed”, est labellisé Cosmos et est conforme à la norme IECIC. 

Selon Sederma, des évaluations cliniques approfondies ont démontré l’efficacité visible et significative de Feminage sur la peau des femmes caucasiennes et chinoises en améliorant l’élasticité et la fermeté tout en lissant les rides. Ces résultats sont associés à une meilleure qualité du tissu élastique et à une vitalité des fibroblastes préservée contre la glycation et l’oxydation.

 

En cette période où tout le monde ne peut pas regagner son bureau, nous mettons gratuitement le dernier numéro de la revue en accès libre intégral, y compris notre numéro d'été !J'y vais
+
X