32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

Givenchy chooses the Artist Bubble tube from d'Albéa for its new Cushion Kiss soft gloss balm

Publicity

Created for women always on the go, the Artist Bubble sponge tube by d'Albéa is the ideal combination to take anywhere, and adapts perfectly to makeup products such as concealer, cream eye shadow, cream blush and gloss.

It has been specially designed to echo the great trend of “Cushion”. Women often have their makeup on them for quick touch-ups any time of the day, while on the go, at work, or even in the evening. Artist Bubble does not drip and guarantees precise and very easy application. Compact and easily transportable for quick touch-ups, it encourages multiple purchases. A single gesture is enough for a very gentle application, by small touches, for superior and precise results.

The decor of Cushion Kiss features a combination of black lettering and areas of transparency, which highlight the vibrant hue of each gloss.

For greater product differentiation, Artist Bubble is available in several decoration options, including 6 colors offset printing, screen printing, Pixel Graphics technology, hot stamping and mat and gloss varnish. The tube has a diameter of 16 mm and has a capacity of 5 to 15 ml.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Givenchy choisit le tube Artist Bubble d’Albéa pour 
son nouveau baume gloss douceur Cushion Kiss

albea givenchy

Créé pour les femmes toujours en mouvement, le tube éponge Artist Bubble d’Albéa est la combinaison idéale à emporter partout, et s’adapte parfaitement aux produits de maquillage tels que l’anti-cernes, l’ombre à paupières en crème, le blush crème et le gloss.

Il a été spécialement conçu pour faire écho à la grande tendance du « Cushion ». Les femmes ont souvent leurs produits de maquillage sur elles pour effectuer des retouches rapides à tout moment de la journée, pendant leurs déplacements, au travail, ou même en soirée. Artist Bubble ne coule pas et garantit une application précise et très facile. Compact et aisément transportable pour des retouches minute, il encourage des achats multiples. Un seul geste suffit pour une application tout en douceur, par petites touches, pour des résultats supérieurs et précis.

Le décor de Cushion Kiss arbore une combinaison de caractères noirs et des zones de transparence, qui mettent en valeur la teinte éclatante de chaque gloss.

Pour une plus grande différenciation du produit, Artist Bubble se décline en plusieurs options de décoration, notamment 6 couleurs d’impression offset, sérigraphie, technologie Pixel Graphics, marquage à chaud et vernis mat et gloss. Le tube présente un diamètre de 16 mm et possède une capacité de 5 à 15 ml.

X