13.4 C
Paris
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- publicity -

Impag France strengthens its offer thanks to Prodotti Gianni

Publicity

Impag France, a subsidiary of the Impag group, specializing in the distribution of raw materials for the cosmetics, chemical and food industry, is strengthening its range of specialty ingredients thanks to a new partnership concluded with the company Prodotti Gianni.

Prodotti Gianni is an Italian company, founded in 1948 in Milan, which operates in the distribution of raw materials and specializes in the field of make-up. The company offers a wide range of pigments, colored dispersions as well as texturizing powders. Thanks to an application laboratory fully equipped for the formulation of colored products, Prodotti Gianni offers advanced technical support and numerous proposals for innovative formulations.

Impag France, for its part, offers a range of varied cosmetic ingredients: functional ingredients (emulsifiers, surfactants, etc.), touch and complexion control agents, sun filters, active ingredients for the skin and hair.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Impag France renforce son offre grâce à Prodotti Gianni

Impag France, filiale du groupe Impag, spécialisé dans la distribution de matières premières pour l’industrie cosmétique, chimique et alimentaire, renforce son offre d’ingrédients de spécialité grâce à un nouveau partenariat conclu avec la société Prodotti Gianni.

Prodotti Gianni est une entreprise italienne, fondée en 1948 à Milan, qui opère dans la distribution de matières premières et s’est spécialisée dans le domaine du maquillage. L’entreprise propose une large gamme de pigments, de dispersions colorées ainsi que des poudres texturantes. Grâce à un laboratoire d’application totalement équipé pour la formulation de produits colorés, Prodotti Gianni offre un support technique avancé et de nombreuses propositions de formulations innovantes.

Impag France propose, pour sa part, une gamme d’ingrédients cosmétiques variés : ingrédients fonctionnels (émulsionnants, tensioactifs…), agents de toucher et contrôle du teint, filtres solaires, actifs pour la peau et les cheveux.

En cette période où tout le monde ne peut pas regagner son bureau, nous mettons gratuitement le dernier numéro de la revue en accès libre intégral, y compris notre numéro d'été !J'y vais
+
X