18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

Irresistible Givenchy: a bottle made by Stoelzle Masnières Perfumery

Publicity

Seductive, energetic, mischievous and endowed with a magnetic charm, it is for this irresistible woman that this Irresistible Givenchy perfume was created. An invitation to spontaneous seduction and the freedom to be yourself.An olfactory signature combining pulpy rose and blond wood from master perfumers Fanny Bal, Anne Flipo and Dominique Ropion.

It is to Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie that Maison Givenchy has entrusted the production of this new bottle whose prisms, dear to Hubert de Givenchy, play with nuance and transparency on the pinkish hue of this magnificent fragrance.

The shape of the bottle is both square and rounded at the corners. The technical challenge was to create a special mold in order to be able to insert a metal plate on the shoulder of the bottle, letting the angles of the facets sublimate. The STO teams, according to the company, achieved a good distribution of glass without any visual disturbance. “A very couture touch for this modern and ultra feminine setting. "

For this new fragrance, the formats have been declined in 8 ml, 35 ml, 50 ml, and 80 ml.

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Irrésistible Givenchy : un flacon réalisé par Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie

Parfum - Givenchy Irresistible Eau de Parfum Spray

Séduisante, énergique, espiègle et dotée d’un charme magnétique, c’est pour cette femme irrésistible que ce parfum Irrésistible Givenchy a été créé. Une invitation à une séduction spontanée et à la liberté d’être soi. Une signature olfactive alliant rose pulpeuse et bois blond des maîtres-parfumeurs Fanny Bal, Anne Flipo et Dominique Ropion.

C’est à Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie que la Maison Givenchy a confié la réalisation de ce nouveau flacon dont les prismes, chers à Hubert de Givenchy, jouent tout en nuance et transparence la teinte rosée de cette magnifique fragrance.

La forme du flacon est la fois carrée et arrondie aux angles. Le défi technique a été de créer un moule spécial afin de pouvoir insérer une plaque de métal sur l’épaule du flacon laissant sublimer les angles des facettes. Les équipes STO ont, selon l’entreprise, réussi une belle répartition de verre sans aucune perturbation visuelle. « Une touche très couture pour cet écrin moderne et ultra féminin. »

Pour cette nouvelle fragrance, les formats ont été déclinés en 8 ml, 35 ml, 50 ml, et 80 ml.

 

Bonne rentrée ! Notre avons décidé de vous offrir notre numéro de septembre !J'y vais
+
X