12.7 C
Paris
Thursday, October 6, 2022
- publicity -

The 53rd edition of Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna will finally be held from 3 to 7 September 2020

Publicity

Following the publication of emergency decrees to limit the spread of the coronavirus in Italy, as well as the latest restrictions confirmed by other countries in Europe, Asia and the American continent to limit international travel, BolognaFiere Cosmoprof SpA , the organizer of the event, announced a new postponement of Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna 2020.

"Since the start of the emergency linked to the coronavirus epidemic in Italy on February 23, we have been constantly monitoring the situation, with the aim of identifying the best solutions to support the cosmetics industry, " said Gianpiero Calzolari, president of BolognaFiere. The restrictions affecting our country and the limitations on international travel announced by other countries do not currently create the necessary preconditions for the business and networking activities that underpin a global event like Cosmoprof. The decision to postpone the show to September, also based on obvious reasons of caution linked to the health emergency, is the result of a responsible dialogue with associations and institutions, with the common goal of creating the best scenario for the revival of the sector. "

“The news of the postponement of the 2020 edition of Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna to June dates from February 24, but the evolution of the emergency linked to the Covid-19 epidemic has made it necessary to further rethink the period of the event . Following a series of comparisons and analyzes of the needs of companies and operators, we understand and approve the decision taken by our partner BolognaFiere to reschedule the event for September. Trade fair and industry must act together, the event which will represent one of the crucial stages in the relaunch of the sector in the post-coronavirus phase, commented Renato Ancorotti, President of Cosmetica Italia. In the near future, Cosmetica Italia will embody even more the values of a key sector for our country and a flagship of made in Italy . It would be a success to see our companies confirm their presence at this extraordinary September edition, the most important event in the world for the beauty industry. "

Over the next few months, BolognaFiere Cosmoprof will devote its attention to the reorganization of planned activities and commercial initiatives, in order to guarantee companies and operators a quality edition of Cosmoprof.

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

La 53e édition de Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna se tiendra finalement du 3 au 7 septembre 2020

Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologne - Industrie cosmétique

À la suite de la publication des décrets d’urgence pour limiter la propagation du coronavirus en Italie, ainsi que des dernières restrictions confirmées par d’autres pays en Europe, en Asie et sur le continent américain pour limiter les voyages internationaux, BolognaFiere Cosmoprof SpA, l’organisateur de l’événement, a annoncé un nouveau report de Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna 2020.

« Depuis le début de l’urgence liée à l’épidémie de coronavirus en Italie le 23 février, nous suivons constamment la situation, dans le but d’identifier les meilleures solutions pour soutenir l’industrie cosmétique, a déclaré Gianpiero Calzolari, président de BolognaFiere. Les restrictions qui affectent notre pays et les limitations des voyages internationaux annoncées par d’autres pays ne créent pas actuellement les conditions préalables nécessaires aux activités commerciales et de réseautage à la base d’un événement mondial comme Cosmoprof. La décision de reporter le salon en septembre, également fondée sur des raisons de prudence évidentes liées à l’urgence sanitaire, est le résultat d’un dialogue responsable avec les associations et les institutions, dans le but commun de créer le meilleur scénario pour la relance du secteur. »

« La nouvelle du report de l’édition 2020 de Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna en juin date du 24 février, mais l’évolution de l’urgence liée à l’épidémie de Covid-19 a rendu nécessaire de repenser davantage la période de l’événement. Suite à une série de comparaisons et d’analyses des besoins des entreprises et des opérateurs, nous comprenons et approuvons la décision prise par notre partenaire BolognaFiere de reprogrammer l’événement pour septembre. Salon et industrie doivent agir ensemble l’événement qui représentera l’une des étapes cruciales de la relance du secteur dans la phase post-coronavirus, a commenté Renato Ancorotti, président de Cosmetica Italia. Dans un futur proche, Cosmetica Italia incarnera encore plus les valeurs d’un secteur clé pour notre pays et un fleuron du made in Italy. Ce serait un succès de voir nos entreprises confirmer leur présence à cette extraordinaire édition de septembre l’événement le plus important au monde pour le secteur de la beauté. »

Au cours des prochains mois, BolognaFiere Cosmoprof consacrera son attention à la réorganisation des activités et initiatives commerciales prévues, afin de garantir aux entreprises et aux opérateurs une édition de qualité de Cosmoprof.

Bonne rentrée ! Notre avons décidé de vous offrir notre numéro de septembre !J'y vais
+
X