4.3 C
Paris
Tuesday December 6th, 2022
- publicity -

The House of The Ethics Spotted for Its Co-operative Project

The Maison de la CosmÉthique intends to combine cosmetics and ethics. Association law 1901 created in 2017 by women engaged in natural, organic and ethical cosmetics, its prerogative is to offer awareness actions and support project leaders.

Its main ambition is to create the first “Cosmethics cooperative”, a third place dedicated to eco-responsible cosmetics and owned by cooperative entrepreneurs. An ecosystem comprising support and training, coworking space, shared laboratory, marketplace, etc.

With this project, the Maison de la CosmÉthique is one of the 749 business projects selected by the Fabrique Aviva, a competition that rewards innovation. social and environmental economy.

"Our successful associative experience with nearly 50 member members (project leaders and start-ups), which we have been supporting for over three years, has shown the need to set up now a more inclusive and participatory form of support by applying a cooperative economic model. This cooperative owned and supported by its community will aim to build in a sustainable way the next generations of entrepreneurs, who want to be entrepreneurs-employees-associates working collectively for responsible cosmetics ” , indicate the promoters of the project.

The next stage of the La Fabrique Aviva competition is put to the public vote.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

La Maison de la CosmÉthique repérée pour son projet de coopérative

La Maison de la CosmÉthique entend conjuguer cosmétique et éthique. Association loi 1901 créée en 2017 par des femmes engagées dans la cosmétique naturelle, biologique et éthique, elle a pour prérogative de proposer des actions de sensibilisation et d’accompagner des porteurs de projets.

Elle a notamment pour ambition de créer la première “coopérative Cosmethique”, un tiers-lieu dédié à la cosmétique éco-responsable et détenu par des entrepreneurs-coopérants. Un écosystème comprenant accompagnement et formations, espace de coworking, laboratoire partagé, marketplace, etc.

Avec ce projet, la Maison de la CosmÉthique fait partie des 749 projets d’entreprises sélectionnés par la Fabrique Aviva, un concours qui récompense l’innovation de l’économie sociale et environnementale.

« Notre expérience associative réussie avec près de 50 membres adhérents (porteurs de projets et jeunes pousses), que nous soutenons depuis plus de trois ans, a montré la nécessité de mettre en place dès maintenant une forme d’accompagnement plus inclusive et participative en appliquant un modèle économique coopératif. Cette coopérative détenue et portée par sa communauté aura pour ambition de construire de façon durable les prochaines générations d’entrepreneurs, qui se veulent entrepreneurs-salariés-associés œuvrant collectivement pour une cosmétique responsable », indiquent les porteurs du projet.

La prochaine étape du concours La Fabrique Aviva est soumise au vote du public.

X