4.3 C
Paris
Tuesday December 6th, 2022
- publicity -

Le Petit Olivier unveils its Provençal laboratory at the Made in France exhibition

Founded 23 years ago in Salon-de-Provence, La Phocéenne de Cosmétique has managed to develop in France and internationally, while maintaining its values of safety, authenticity and accessibility.

Through its brands, Le Petit Olivier and Lovea, the company continuously invests and innovates with the ambition of maintaining and developing products that are ever more responsible and respectful of consumers and the environment, while remaining accessible and made in France. .

The Le Petit Olivier brand, which is deeply rooted in its region, has positioned itself from its beginnings on values of authenticity by choosing to make natural products, made in France, accessible to all and respectful of people and of the environment. For the first time at the Made in France fair, it will unveil its Provencal laboratory.

“The richness of nature constitutes a capital of an inexhaustible source of inspiration for our scientists. We are continuing our investments in the search for the most natural formulas possible in order to ensure the best match in terms of naturalness and harmlessness. We imagine the cosmetics of tomorrow and are constantly developing new galenics to go even further in the development of our formulas, which are produced with precision to combine naturalness, pleasure and effectiveness of the result ” , explains one within the 'business.

Le Petit Olivier has its own olive oil mill, in the south of France, in Saint-Bonnet du Gard and produces some of the olive oil for its cosmetics there. Known for its multiple benefits, olive oil is the ingredient behind the creation of the brand.

The Made in France fair will be held at Paris-Porte de Versailles, from November 9 to 11, 2019.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

Le Petit Olivier dévoile son laboratoire provençal à l’occasion du salon Made in France

Fondée il y a 23 ans à Salon-de-Provence, La Phocéenne de Cosmétique a réussi à se développer en France et à l’international, tout en conservant ses valeurs d’innocuité, d’authenticité et d’accessibilité.

À travers ses marques, Le Petit Olivier et Lovea, l’entreprise investit et innove en permanence avec l’ambition de maintenir et développer des produits toujours plus responsables et respectueux des consommateurs et de l’environnement, tout en restant accessibles et fabriqués en France.

La marque Le Petit Olivier, qui s’ancre profondément dans sa région, s’est positionnée dès ses débuts sur des valeurs d’authenticité en choisissant de faire des produits naturels, fabriqués en France, accessibles à tous et respectueux de l’humain et de l’environnement. Elle dévoilera, pour la première fois sur le salon Made in France, son laboratoire provençal.

« La richesse de la nature constitue un capital d’une inépuisable source d’inspiration pour nos scientifiques. Nous poursuivons nos investissements sur la recherche de formules les plus naturelles possibles afin d’assurer la meilleure adéquation en termes de naturalité et d’innocuité. Nous imaginons la cosmétique de demain et développons sans cesse de nouvelles galéniques pour aller toujours plus loin dans le développement de nos formules, qui sont réalisées avec précision pour allier naturalité, plaisir et efficacité du résultat », explique-t-on au sein de l’entreprise.

Le Petit Olivier possède son propre moulin à huile d’olive, dans le sud de la France, à Saint-Bonnet du Gard et y fabrique une partie de l’huile d’olive de ses cosmétiques. Connue pour ses multiples bienfaits, l’huile d’olive est l’ingrédient à l’origine de la création de la marque. 

La salon du Made in France se tiendra à Paris-Porte de Versailles, du 9 au 11 novembre 2019.

Share
X