12.7 C
Paris
Thursday, October 6, 2022
- publicity -

L'Oréal launches Beauty Tech for Good Challenge

Publicity

L'Oréal announces the launch of the Beauty Tech for Good Challenge,an international competition rewarding the most innovative startups for responsible, sustainable and inclusive beauty.

The final of the "Beauty Tech for Good Challenge" will take place during the 5th edition of Viva Technology, the annual meeting of digital transformation in Paris, which will be held from June 11 to 13, 2020.

Ten finalists of the competition will present their innovations on the L'Oréal stand at Viva Technology which will be, this year, entirely dedicated to the "Tech for Good". Three winners will be chosen during the show.

"We believe that new technologies can help make the beauty of tomorrow more sustainable, more responsible and more inclusive. With the "Beauty Tech for GoodChallenge", L'Oréal aims to support startups engaged in this path, help them raise their profile and invite them to work together with our brands on concrete solutions to transform the experience of our consumers,"says Lubomira Rochet, Chief Digital Officer of L'Oréal.

The winners of the competition will join L'Oréal's incubation program at Station F, the world's largest startup campus, for six months. Startups will have access to personalized mentoring from the best specialists in the group as well as partnership opportunities to jointly invent the "Tech for Good" Beauty of tomorrow.

To enter the contest (closing entries on April 17, 2020): https://challenges.vivatechnology.com/en/challenges/loreal

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

L’Oréal lance le “Beauty Tech for Good Challenge”

Cernes périorbitaires - Fatigue des yeux

L’Oréal annonce le lancement du “Beauty Tech for Good Challenge“, un concours international récompensant les startups les plus innovantes au service d’une beauté responsable, durable et inclusive.

La finale du “Beauty Tech for Good Challenge” se déroulera lors de la 5e édition de Viva Technology, rendez-vous annuel de la transformation digitale à Paris, qui se tiendra du 11 au 13 juin 2020.

Dix finalistes du concours présenteront leurs innovations sur le stand de L’Oréal à Viva Technology qui sera, cette année, entièrement dédié à la “Tech for Good“. Trois lauréats seront désignés durant le salon.

« Nous sommes convaincus que les nouvelles technologies peuvent contribuer à rendre la beauté de demain plus durable, plus responsable et plus inclusive. Avec le “Beauty Tech for Good Challenge“, L’Oréal vise à soutenir les startups engagées dans cette voie, les aider à monter en visibilité et les inviter à travailler, ensemble avec nos marques, sur des solutions concrètes pour transformer l’expérience de nos consommateurs », indique Lubomira Rochet, Chief Digital Officer de L’Oréal.

Les lauréats du concours rejoindront pendant six mois le programme d’incubation de L’Oréal au sein de Station F, le plus grand campus de startups au monde. Les startups auront accès au mentoring personnalisé des meilleurs spécialistes du groupe ainsi qu’à des opportunités de partenariats pour inventer ensemble la Beauté “Tech for Good” de demain.

Pour participer au concours (clôture des inscriptions le 17 avril 2020) : https://challenges.vivatechnology.com/en/challenges/loreal

Industries Cosmétiques soutient la liberté d'expression, tout le temps, pour tous, inconditionnellement.
X