12.7 C
Paris
Thursday, October 6, 2022
- publicity -

A member of Cosmetic Valley, Alban Muller presents at "The Great Exhibition of the Made in France"

Publicity

After a year 2019 marked by the renewal of its labeling and a record number of memberships (nearly a thousand members now), the celebration of its 25 years and the 5th edition of its Cosmetic 360 exhibition, dedicated to the innovation, the Cosmetic Valley competitiveness cluster begins the year with a great announcement. The anti-pollution cream imagined and manufactured by the company Alban Muller, one of its historical members, was selected to represent the department of Eure-et-Loir at the Élysée Palace as part of " The Great Exhibition of Made in France »Wanted by the President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron.

Organized at the request of the Head of State, " The Great Exhibition of Made in France ”Aims to highlight 101 products, one per department of the metropolis and overseas, emblematic of French industry, nominated, among 1,750 candidate projects, by a jury of experts chaired by the secretary of State to the Minister of the Economy, Agnès Pannier-Runacher. The cosmetics industry, its VSEs, SMEs and large groups, are no strangers to the Minister since she had already made a point of chairing, in Bercy, last spring, the promotion of "Cosmetic Victories". », Prize that Cosmetic Valley awards to reward its best researchers. It is therefore with full knowledge of the facts that, with the jury of specialists who surrounded her, she chose this sector to represent a territory that embodies the excellence of an industrial basin and the richness of an economic fabric essential to the Center / Val-de-Loire region.

By choosing a company recognized for its industrial innovations, its cutting-edge research, its international notoriety, the jury wanted to promote, not only the commitment of the company Alban Muller for the authenticity and performance of its products, their eco-production and the security they provide to consumers, for its use of short circuits and the reduction of its carbon footprint, but also for its ability to create activity and jobs on a local scale. Based in the Center Val-de-Loire region, in the department of Eure-et-Loir, expert in natural beauty, the company Alban Muller, which has 84 employees, including 60 on the site of its headquarters in Fontenay-sur -Eure, is a perfect symbol, by its ecological and responsible approach, of this expertise and this excellence which characterize the pole.

“Thanks to the brilliant selection of the company Alban Muller, it is a winning duo which is distinguished. On the one hand, Eure-et-Loir, historic territory of Cosmetic Valley, of which Chartres, the capital, hosts the head office, and which has bet on cosmetics, not only by supporting its industry and its research for a long time. , but also by deciding to offer it, within a few months, a unique place, La Maison de la Cosmétique, which will be both a showcase of the heritage and know-how of the sector, incubator, meeting and training center . On the other hand, a company spearheading natural beauty Made in France, whose work and successes I salute. Its president Alban Muller, my predecessor at the head of the competitiveness cluster, was able to see, as a precursor, how much the Made in France, that is, the guarantee of performance, innovation, safety and durability that we offer to consumers around the world, was the cornerstone of our success. It is his will, his vista and his vision that are today rewarded. Finally, it is a huge satisfaction and a tremendous recognition, at the highest level of the State, for our cluster and its members, each of whose actions is aimed at a single objective: to promote French excellence in the perfume sector. and cosmetics, flagship of our economy, second largest exporter of our country's trade balance ”, commented Marc-Antoine Jamet, President of Cosmetic Valley.

A true anti-pollution shield, the day cream from the “Alban Muller, le Génie Botanique” brand is certified organic Cosmos and produced in Eure-et-Loir, in Fontenay-sur-Eure, in a factory with low environmental impact, in the heart of Cosmetic Valley. It illustrates the know-how of the company, already labeled EPV (living heritage company), member of Cosmetic Valley since the creation of the cluster. Alban Muller has been a recognized partner of the international cosmetics industry for 40 years. Renowned for its plant extracts as well as for its natural formulation ingredients, as well as for its ability to bring them together in exceptional formulas, white label or own label, the Alban Muller brand manufactures, following a unique energy-saving process, titrated and standardized plant extracts.

“The Great Exhibition of Made in France”, inaugurated by the President of the Republic Emmanuel Macron on January 17, will be open to the public and free on January 18 and 19, 2020.

Alban Muller will give an interview to Industries Cosmétiques on the occasion of the opening of the exhibition.

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Membre de Cosmetic Valley, la société Alban Muller présente à « La Grande Exposition du Fabriqué en France »

Après une année 2019 marquée par le renouvellement de sa labellisation et un nombre record d’adhésions (près d’un millier d’adhérents désormais), la célébration de ses 25 ans et la 5e édition de son salon Cosmetic 360, dédié à l’innovation, le pôle de compétitivité Cosmetic Valley commence l’année avec une belle annonce. La crème anti-pollution imaginée et fabriquée par la société Alban Muller, l’un de ses membres historiques, a été sélectionnée pour représenter le département d’Eure-et-Loir au Palais de l’Élysée dans le cadre de « La Grande Exposition du Fabriqué en France » voulue par le président de la République, Emmanuel Macron.

Organisée à la demande du Chef de l’État, « La Grande Exposition du Fabriqué en France » a pour ambition de mettre en avant 101 produits, un par département de la métropole et de l’outre-mer, emblématiques de l’industrie française, désignés, parmi 1750 projets candidats, par un jury d’experts présidé par la secrétaire d’État auprès du ministre de l’Économie, Agnès Pannier-Runacher. La filière cosmétique, ses TPE, PME et grands groupes, ne sont pas des inconnus pour la ministre puisqu’elle avait déjà tenu à présider, à Bercy, au printemps dernier, la promotion des « Cosmetic Victories », prix que Cosmetic Valley décerne pour récompenser ses meilleurs chercheurs. C’est donc en toute connaissance de cause que, avec le jury de spécialistes qui l’entourait, elle a choisi ce secteur pour représenter un territoire qui incarne l’excellence d’un bassin industriel et la richesse d’un tissu économique essentiels à la région Centre/Val-de-Loire.

En choisissant une entreprise reconnue pour ses innovations industrielles, sa recherche de pointe, sa notoriété à l’international, le jury a voulu promouvoir, non seulement l’engagement de la société Alban Muller pour l’authenticité et la performance de ses produits, leur écoproduction et la sécurité qu’ils apportent aux consommateurs, pour son recours aux circuits courts et la réduction de son empreinte carbone, mais aussi pour sa capacité à créer activité et emplois à une échelle locale. Installée en région Centre Val-de-Loire, dans le département d’Eure-et-Loir, experte de la beauté naturelle, la société Alban Muller, qui regroupe 84 collaborateurs, dont 60 sur le site de son siège, à Fontenay-sur-Eure, est un parfait symbole, par sa démarche écologique et responsable, de cette expertise et de cette excellence qui caractérisent le pôle. 

« Grâce à la brillante sélection de la société Alban Muller, c’est un duo gagnant qui est distingué. D’une part, l’Eure- et-Loir, territoire historique de Cosmetic Valley, dont Chartres, la capitale, accueille le siège, et qui a fait le pari de la cosmétique, non seulement en soutenant depuis longtemps son industrie et sa recherche, mais aussi en décidant de lui offrir, d’ici quelques mois, un lieu unique, La Maison de la Cosmétique, qui sera tout à la fois vitrine du patrimoine et des savoir-faire du secteur, incubateur, centre de rencontres et de formations. D’autre part, une société fer de lance de la beauté naturelle Made in France, dont je salue le travail et les réussites. Son président Alban Muller, mon prédécesseur à la tête du pôle de compétitivité, a su voir, en précurseur, combien le Made in France, c’est-à-dire la garantie de la performance, de l’innovation, de la sécurité et de la durabilité que nous offrons aux consommateurs du monde entier, constituait la clé de voûte de notre succès. C’est sa volonté, sa vista et sa vision qui sont aujourd’hui récompensées. C’est, enfin, une énorme satisfaction et une formidable reconnaissance, au plus haut niveau de l’État, pour notre pôle et ses adhérents dont chacune des actions est tendue vers un seul objectif : promouvoir l’excellence française dans le secteur des parfums et cosmétiques, fleuron de notre économie, deuxième poste exportateur de la balance commerciale de notre pays », comment Marc-Antoine Jamet, président de la Cosmetic Valley.

Véritable bouclier anti-pollution, la crème de jour de la marque « Alban Muller, le Génie Botanique », est certifiée Cosmos bio et produite en Eure-et-Loir, à Fontenay-sur-Eure, dans une usine à faible impact environnemental, au cœur de Cosmetic Valley. Elle illustre le savoir-faire de l’entreprise, déjà labellisée EPV (entreprise du patrimoine vivant), membre de Cosmetic Valley depuis la création du pôle. Alban Muller est depuis 40 ans un partenaire reconnu de l’industrie cosmétique internationale. Réputée pour ses extraits végétaux comme pour ses ingrédients naturels de formulation, ainsi que pour sa capacité à les réunir dans des formules d’exception, à marque blanche ou à marque propre, la marque Alban Muller fabrique, suivant un procédé unique économe en énergie, des extraits végétaux titrés et standardisés.

« La Grande Exposition du Fabriqué en France », inaugurée par le président de la République Emmanuel Macron le 17 janvier, sera ouverte au public et gratuite les 18 et 19 janvier 2020.

Alban Muller accordera une interview à Industries Cosmétiques à l’occasion de l’inauguration de l’exposition. 

En ces temps de confinement, nous mettons gratuitement le dernier numéro de la revue en accès libre intégralJ'y vais
+
X