11.4 C
Paris
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- publicity -

Pharmacosmetech postponed in September

Publicity

Following the latest health guidelines on coronavirus limiting the continuation of events by 1,000 or more people, the organizers of the Pharmacosmetech show announces the postponement of the show from 15 to 17 September 2020, again in Chartres.

"We are of course aware of the importance of the new dates of this new event, which we must include in a professional calendar taking into account the constraints of our visitors as well as our exhibitors. It seemed preferable to move this event far enough away from the current government guidelines, in order to avoid as much as possible the risk of a second postponement, inherent in the extension of the health news that we know at the moment,"the organizers said.

Supported by Cosmetic Valley and Polepharm, and organized by Even Pro - a GL Events entity specializing in the organization of trade shows in the region, the second edition of Pharmacosmetech was originally scheduled to take place from March 31 to April 2, 2020.

Pharmacosmetech is aimed at decision-makers, buyers, production/manufacturing managers, maintenance managers, design and methods offices, instrumentation and formulation specialists, and laboratories in the Health and Beauty sectors, as well as pharmacists responsible for production and quality.

Visit the site:
www.pharmacosmetech.com

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Pharmacosmetech reporté en septembre

Suite aux dernières directives sanitaires concernant le coronavirus limitant le maintien des manifestations de 1 000 personnes et plus, les organisateurs du salon Pharmacosmetech annonce le report du salon du 15 au 17 septembre 2020, toujours à Chartres.

« Nous sommes bien entendu conscients de l’importance des nouvelles dates de tenue de cette nouvelle manifestation, que nous devons insérer dans un calendrier professionnel tenant compte des contraintes de nos visiteurs comme de nos exposants. Il nous a paru préférable de décaler cette manifestation suffisamment loin des directives actuelles du gouvernement, afin d’éviter au maximum le risque d’un second report, inhérent à la prolongation de l’actualité sanitaire que l’on connaît en ce moment », indiquent les organisateurs.

Soutenue par Cosmetic Valley et Polepharm, et organisé par Even Pro – une entité de GL Events spécialisée dans l’organisation de salons professionnels en région, la deuxième édition de Pharmacosmetech devait initialement avoir lieu du 31 mars au 2 avril 2020.

Pharmacosmetech s’adresse aux décideurs, acheteurs, directeurs production/fabrication, responsables maintenance, bureaux d’études et des méthodes, spécialistes de l’instrumentation et de la formulation, et laboratoires des filières Santé et Beauté, ainsi qu’aux pharmaciens responsables de la production et de la qualité.

Visitez le site :
www.pharmacosmetech.com

En cette période où tout le monde ne peut pas regagner son bureau, nous mettons gratuitement le dernier numéro de la revue en accès libre intégral, y compris notre numéro d'été !J'y vais
+
X