32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

LDP, ADF and PCD Innovation Awards: call for nominations

Publicity

Organized within the framework of ADF & PCD and PLD Paris 2021, a leading event for the packaging of beauty products, premium drinks, aerosols and dispensing systems, the PLD Innovation Awards are created for the first time in 2021 following the success of the first edition of the PLD fair in 2020.

These Awards aim to identify and reward the best innovations in premium and luxury drinks - from wines and spirits to beers, ciders and non-alcoholic drinks - which have been launched on the market in the last 12 years. month.

Registrations for the PLD Innovation Awards, ADF Innovation Awards and PCD Innovation Awards are officially open as part of ADF & PCD and PLD Paris 2021, a leading event for the packaging of beauty products, premium drinks, aerosols and dispensing systems. These Awards aim to recognize and reveal the most innovative packaging in the world.

Iconic rewards

The aim of the ADF & PCD and PLD Innovation Awards is to highlight the best in packaging over the past 12 months. The ADF & PCD awards and the PLD Paris awards are proof that brands and suppliers continue to make every effort to innovate both in processes and in decoration. They encourage the industry to push the limits of creativity, to reflect on new technological developments and, increasingly, to take sustainable development initiatives in order to offer the consumer something new.

Christelle Anya, director of content and community (relations with brands and institutions):The Awards have been an essential pillar of our event every year since the first edition of the PCD show in 2001. They represent a showcase of innovations recognized and valued by professionals in the sector. These innovations in the beauty, luxury, beverage and consumer products markets allow companies to gain exceptional recognition and visibility. This year, we are also delighted to be able to enrich these Awards with the PLD Innovation Awards and also to present, for the first time, a gallery of the 2021 Innovations Awards finalists. ”

Each year, the supreme award is awarded by separate juries made up of the packaging directors of the most influential brands on the market, technical packaging experts and journalists representing the profession. This year, the PLD Paris show will be awarded for the first time by a specific jury made up of professionals from the most influential brands such as Rémy Cointreau, Pernod Ricard or Coca-Cola, packaging experts and journalists.

What you must remember :

  • Application deadline: October 30, 2020.
  • Free registration for brands and companies that supply brands.
  • The Innovations Awards reward packaging launched on the market between December 1, 2019 and November 30, 2020.
  • The categories for the PCD Innovation Awards: hygiene and hair care (premium and mass market), make-up (premium and mass market), skin care (premium and mass market), perfumes for men / women, limited edition, innovation in sustainable development , presentation packaging (secondary packaging - new in 2021).
  • The categories for the ADF Innovation Awards: personal care, cleaning products, pharmaceutical and veterinary products, food, industrial products and the concept of the year (new in 2021: category concerning an innovation whose product is not yet on the market), Innovation in sustainable development.
  • The categories for the PLD Innovation Awards: Sparkling wines and champagne, wine, spirits & liqueurs - mass market, spirits & liqueurs - premium & luxury, beer and cider, non-alcoholic drinks, presentation packaging, innovation on sustainable development.
  • To apply now, complete the registration forms on the online platform at: www.adfpcdparis.com/awards
  • Announcement of finalists in December 2020.
  • Prize giving in January 2021.

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

PLD, ADF et PCD Innovation Awards : appel à candidatures

Christelle Anya, directrice du contenu et communauté

Organisé dans le cadre d’ADF&PCD et PLD Paris 2021, événement référent de l’emballage des produits de beauté, des boissons premium, des aérosols et systèmes de dispensing, les PLD Innovation Awards sont créés pour la première fois en 2021 faisant suite au succès de la première édition du salon PLD en 2020. 

Ces Awards ont pour objectif de repérer et récompenser les meilleures innovations en matière de boissons premium et de luxe – des vins et spiritueux aux bières, en passant par les cidres et boissons non alcoolisées – qui ont été lancées sur le marché au cours des 12 derniers mois.

Les inscriptions aux PLD Innovation Awards, ADF Innovation Awards et PCD Innovation Awards sont officiellement ouvertes dans le cadre d’ADF&PCD et PLD Paris 2021, événement référent de l’emballage des produits de beauté, des boissons premium, des aérosols et systèmes de dispensing. Ces Awards visent à reconnaître et à révéler les packagings les plus innovants au monde.

Des récompenses emblématiques 

L’objectif des ADF&PCD et PLD Innovation Awards est de mettre en lumière le meilleur du packaging au cours des 12 derniers mois. Les prix ADF&PCD et les prix PLD Paris sont la preuve que les marques et les fournisseurs continuent à mettre tout en œuvre pour innover tant dans les procédés que dans la décoration. Ils encouragent l’industrie à repousser les limites de la créativité, à réfléchir sur de nouveaux développements technologiques et, de plus en plus, à prendre des initiatives de développement durable afin d’offrir au consommateur de la nouveauté. 

Christelle Anya, directrice du contenu et communauté (relations avec les marques et institutions) : « Les Awards sont chaque année un pilier essentiel de notre événement depuis la première édition du salon PCD en 2001. Ils représentent une vitrine des innovations reconnue et prisée par les professionnels du secteur. Ces Innovations sur les marchés de la beauté, du luxe, des boissons et des produits de grande consommation permettent aux entreprises d’obtenir une récompense et une visibilité exceptionnelles. Cette année, nous sommes également ravis de pouvoir enrichir ces Awards avec les PLD Innovation Awards et aussi de présenter, pour la première fois, une galerie des finalistes des Innovations Awards 2021. »

Chaque année, c’est la récompense suprême qui est décernée par des jurys distincts composés des directeurs packaging des marques les plus influentes du marché, d’experts techniques du packaging et de journalistes représentant la profession. Cette année, la récompense du salon PLD Paris sera décernée pour la première fois par un jury spécifique composé de professionnels des marques les plus influentes telles que Rémy Cointreau, Pernod Ricard ou Coca-Cola, d’experts du packaging et de journalistes.

Ce qu’il faut retenir :

  • Date limite de candidature : 30 octobre 2020.
  • Inscription gratuite pour les marques et les sociétés fournisseurs des marques.
  • Les innovations Awards récompensent les packagings lancés sur le marché entre le 1er décembre 2019 et le 30 novembre 2020.
  • Les catégories pour les PCD Innovation Awards : hygiène et soin capillaire (premium et mass market), maquillage (premium et mass market), soins pour la peau (premium et mass market), parfums hommes / femmes, édition limitée, innovation en développement durable, emballage de présentation (emballage secondaire – nouveau en 2021).
  • Les catégories pour les ADF Innovation Awards : soins personnels, produits d’entretiens, produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaire, alimentation, produits industriels et le concept de l’année (nouveau en 2021 : catégorie concernant une innovation dont le produit n’est pas encore sur le marché), Innovation en développement durable.
  • Les catégories pour les PLD Innovation Awards: Vins mousseux et champagne, vin, spiritueux & liqueurs – mass market, spiritueux & liqueurs – premium & luxe, bière et cidre, boissons non alcoolisées, emballage de présentation, innovation sur le développement durable.
  • Pour candidater dès à présent, remplir les formulaires d’inscription sur la plate-forme en ligne sur : www.adfpcdparis.com/awards
  • Annonce des finalistes en décembre 2020.
  • Remise des prix en janvier 2021.

 

Industries Cosmétiques soutient la liberté d'expression, tout le temps, pour tous, inconditionnellement.
X