32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

Seppic demonstrates the benefits of Sepibliss on sensitive skin

Publicity

Seppic presents new results on Sepibliss, a natural herbal oral solution dedicated to sensitive skin.
Sensitive skin is a global concern that affects more than 50% of the global population. This condition is constantly increasing due to various factors such as pollution, bad cosmetic habits, emotional stress or poor diet. The demand for new innovative and effective solutions is therefore increasingly important. Seppic today unveils new studies on Sepibliss, a natural and innovative solution dedicated to sensitive skin.

In a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical study, Sepibliss was found to have protective effects against the main reactions to which sensitive skin is prone. The study was conducted on women with sensitive and reactive skin and Sepibliss was found to be effective after only one month of treatment.
These results support the recently published in vitro study that proves the soothing action of Sepibliss on the main markers involved in the inflammatory process and the response of nociception (sensory process at the origin of the nervous message causing unpleasant sensations such as itching).
Formed for dietary supplements, Sepibliss is a natural ingredient - a virgin oil 100% coriander seeds - obtained by eco-extraction and free of additives and preservatives. This fully traceable ingredient is a product in the South-West of France, which is part of Seppic's strategy of offering natural and environmentally friendly products to its customers.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Seppic démontre les bienfaits de Sepibliss ​sur les peaux sensibles

Photographie de stock - stock.xchng

Seppic présente de nouveaux résultats sur Sepibliss,​une solution naturelle à base de plantes par voie orale dédiée aux peaux sensibles.
La peau sensible est une préoccupation mondiale qui affecte plus de 50 % de la population globale. Cette affection est en constante augmentation en raison de divers facteurs tels que la pollution, les mauvaises habitudes cosmétiques, le stress émotionnel ou la mauvaise alimentation. La demande pour de nouvelles solutions innovantes et efficaces est donc de plus en plus importante. Seppic dévoile aujourd’hui de nouvelles études sur Sepibliss​,​ ​une solution naturelle et innovante dédiée aux peaux sensibles.

Dans une ​étude clinique randomisée, en double aveugle et contrôlée par placebo, il a été mis en évidence que Sepibliss avait des effets protecteurs contre les principales réactions auxquelles les peaux sensibles sont sujettes. L’étude a été menée sur des femmes ayant des peaux sensibles et réactives et Sepibliss s’est révélé efficace après seulement un mois de traitement.
Ces résultats viennent appuyer l’étude ​in vitro récemment publiée qui prouve l’action apaisante de Sepibliss sur les principaux marqueurs impliqués dans le processus inflammatoire et la réponse de nociception (processus sensoriel à l’origine du message nerveux provoquant des sensations désagréables telles que les démangeaisons).
Formulé pour les compléments alimentaires,​Sepibliss est un ingrédient naturel – une huile vierge 100% de graines de coriandre ​- obtenu par éco-extraction et exempt d’additifs et de conservateurs. Sourcé et produit dans le Sud-Ouest de la France, cet ingrédient entièrement traçable s’inscrit dans la stratégie de Seppic qui consiste à proposer des produits naturels et écologiques à ses clients.

Publicité

X