11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

Shiseido, the first group to communicate with Scentouch, an innovation from iD Scent

Following the launch of its latest Scentouch innovation, iD Scent is launching its exclusive partnership with the Shiseido Group.

As part of this partnership, sampling expert iD Scent guarantees the Shiseido Group exclusive use of Scentouch for one year, between January and December 2020.

This contract marks the culmination of a long-standing collaboration between iD Scent and the internationally renowned group. For several years, Shiseido has been using iD Scent to design and produce various scented media for the group's brands such as Narciso Rodriguez, Issey Miyake and Dolce and Gabbana.

Shiseido was one of the first groups to trust iD Scent and its innovative technologies. Shiseido is constantly looking for innovation to renew its sampling tools, think outside the box and propose new fragrance discoveries. The group is also very attentive to the eco-responsibility of its products.

Thanks to this agreement, Shiseido will be the first group to be able to communicate with Scentouch.

Scentouch, the new eco-responsible scented gesture

On the occasion of the release of its new perfume Narciso Rodriguez Eau de parfum amber on the Narciso line, Shiseido inaugurates the marketing of the Scentouch tool, through an international press campaign.

In total, more than 6 million Scentouch samples will be distributed in more than 60 magazines in some 20 countries.

With Scentouch, iD Scent revisits the gestures of sampling by offering a realistic and delicate version of perfume. Thanks to a perfume-laden applicator, the consumer has the choice to discover the perfume on applicator, on skin or both.

Made in France, the sample is made entirely of paper and without aluminum. It is recyclable by the user.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Shiseido, premier groupe à communiquer avec Scentouch, innovation de iD Scent

Industrie cosmétique - parfum

Suite au lancement de sa dernière innovation Scentouch, iD Scent fait part de son partenariat exclusif avec le groupe Shiseido.

Dans le cadre de ce partenariat, iD Scent, expert de l’échantillonnage, garantit au groupe Shiseido une utilisation exclusive de Scentouch pour une durée d’un an, entre janvier et décembre 2020.

Ce contrat marque l’aboutissement d’une collaboration de longue date entre iD Scent et le groupe de renommée internationale. Depuis plusieurs années, Shiseido fait appel à iD Scent pour la conception et la production de divers supports parfumés pour les marques du groupe telles que Narciso Rodriguez, Issey Miyake ou encore Dolce & Gabbana.

Shiseido a été l’un des premiers groupes à faire confiance à iD Scent et à ses technologies innovantes. Shiseido est en recherche constante d’innovation afin de renouveler ses outils d’échantillonnage, sortir des sentiers battus et proposer de nouvelles découvertes fragrance. Le groupe est également très attentif à l’éco-responsabilité de ses produits.

Grâce à cet accord, Shiseido sera le premier groupe à pouvoir communiquer avec Scentouch.

Scentouch, la nouvelle gestuelle parfumée éco-responsable

À l’occasion de la sortie de son nouveau parfum Narciso Rodriguez Eau de parfum ambrée sur la ligne Narciso, Shiseido inaugure la mise sur le marché de l’outil Scentouch, au travers d’une campagne presse internationale.

Au total, plus de 6 millions d’échantillons Scentouch seront distribués dans plus de 60 magazines, dans une vingtaine de pays.

Avec Scentouch, iD Scent revisite la gestuelle de l’échantillonnage en proposant une version réaliste et délicate du parfumage. Grâce à un applicateur chargé en parfum, le consommateur a le choix de découvrir le parfum sur applicateur, sur peau ou les deux.

Fabriqué en France, l’échantillon est composé uniquement de papier et sans aluminium. Il est recyclable par l’utilisateur.

Bonne rentrée ! Notre avons décidé de vous offrir notre numéro de septembre !J'y vais
+
X