11.4 C
Paris
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- publicity -

A Cofrac calibrated flowmeter combining economy and availability

Publicity

The control of tanks confronts their owners with strong functional, environmental, safety and regulatory constraints. Mettler Toledo's service offering has integrated each of these constraints in order to provide a solution that meets customer needs. The verification of tank weighing systems using a Cofrac calibrated flowmeter provides total transparency with regard to the hygiene and safety standards required in industrial settings. The solution is particularly suited to the pharmaceutical, chemical, agrifood and cosmetic markets. In addition, the sets of fittings and converters ensure a quick and easy connection to all types of tanks depending on the different environments.

The Mettler Toledo service with Cofrac calibrated flowmeter also guarantees substantial water savings thanks to tank-to-tank management combined with a high capacity pump. This working method responds particularly to environmental constraints and policies (absence of discharges). The service is carried out using a buffer tank serving as a reservoir for the first check and allowing “cascade” work.

This service ensures the configuration of multiple data (physical data, measurement uncertainties, operating and functional mode, etc.) using the integrated computer as well as a deviation of less than 0.3% of the maximum capacity thanks to the precision of the flowmeter .

Regardless of the operating mode, it is accompanied by a complete documentary delivery ensuring the traceability of the intervention. At the end of the inspection, the customer receives the intervention sheet, the inspection report including the inspection parameters, the calculation of uncertainties and the measurement results, as well as the cleaning certificate provided on request.

Global manufacturer of measuring and precision instruments, Mettler Toledo intends to provide specific solutions for numerous applications in research and development, quality control, production, logistics and even retail sales.

Listening to its customers, their needs and more particularly in terms of service, the company is committed to supporting them on a daily basis. It is in this dynamic that it offers a complete and customizable range of services. Its technicians assist customers in all their procedures related to the warranty or maintenance of their equipment.

For the sake of global support, training modules that can be personalized between or between companies, on site or in our premises are also offered.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Un débitmètre étalonné Cofrac alliant économie et disponibilité

Le contrôle des cuves confronte leurs détenteurs à de fortes contraintes fonctionnelles, environnementales, sécuritaires et réglementaires. L’offre de services Mettler Toledo a intégré chacune de ces contraintes afin de proposer une solution qui répond aux besoins des clients. La vérification des systèmes de pesée sur cuves par débitmètre étalonné Cofrac permet une totale transparence face aux normes d’hygiène et de sécurité exigibles en milieu industriel. La solution est notamment adaptée aux marchés pharmaceutique, chimique, agroalimentaire ainsi que cosmétique. De plus, les jeux de raccords et convertisseurs assurent une connexion simple et rapide à tout type de cuves en fonction des différents milieux.

La prestation Mettler Toledo avec débitmètre étalonné Cofrac garantit également une économie substantielle d’eau grâce à la gestion cuve à cuve associée à une pompe de forte capacité. Ce mode de travail répond particulièrement aux contraintes et politiques environnementales (absence de rejets). La prestation s’effectue à l’aide d’une cuve tampon servant de réservoir au premier contrôle et permettant de travailler en “cascade”.

Cette prestation assure la configuration des données multiples (data physiques, incertitudes de mesure, mode opératoire et fonctionnel…) à l’aide du calculateur intégré ainsi qu’une déviation inférieure à 0,3 % de la capacité maximale grâce à la précision du débitmètre.

Indépendamment du mode opératoire, elle s’accompagne d’une remise documentaire complète assurant la traçabilité de l’intervention. A l’issue du contrôle, le client reçoit la fiche d’intervention, le constat de vérification intégrant les paramètres de contrôle, le calcul des incertitudes et les résultats de mesure, ainsi que l’attestation de nettoyage fourni sur simple demande.

Fabricant mondial d’instruments de mesure et de précision, Mettler Toledo entend apportet des solutions spécifiques pour de nombreuses applications dans la recherche et développement, le contrôle qualité, la production, la logistique ou encore la vente au détail.

A l’écoute de ses clients, de leurs besoins et plus particulièrement en matière de service, l’entreprise s’engage à les accompagner au quotidien. C’est dans cette dynamique qu’elle propose un éventail de services complet et personnalisable. Ses techniciens assistent les clients dans toutes leurs démarches liées à la garantie ou à l’entretien de leurs matériels.

Dans un souci d’accompagnement global, des modules de formations personnalisables inter ou intra-entreprises, sur site ou dans nos locaux sont également proposés.

X