6.3 C
Paris
Monday February 6th, 2023
- publicity -

Yves Rocher entrusts his Christmas huts to the Verpack group

Yves Rocher celebrates the magic of Christmas with exclusive collections full of poetry. The Verpack group has developed these hut-shaped cases, requiring a great technical mastery and an expected eco-design work.

Winter apple and midnight berries are two models of cabins each containing a range of four products for care and bathing, staged in the hollow of a simple, technical case and low in raw material.

Cardboard or nothing

The challenge was to build an easy-to-assemble case with cardboard stalls that would ensure the products were kept in perfect support. The brand wants to ensure visibility to its products, Verpack has created a good size window in front of the case and managed to minimize the amount of cardboard from the interior stalls. The chosen map (300g) comes from sustainably managed forests and the single-material case is 100% recyclable. Yves Rocher claims exclusively French production for this collection.

Winning technology

Verpack has obtained the conical shape of the roof thanks to one of its latest machines, capable of making a skewed collage. This 100% automatic operation represents a real added value both aesthetic and economic. The case is offset printed and decorated in hot gold marking, cut and pasted on the same site.

The cases are delivered flat.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Yves Rocher confie ses cabanes de Noël au groupe Verpack 

Yves Rocher célèbre la magie de Noël avec des collections exclusives pleines de poésie. Le groupe Verpack a développé ces étuis en forme de cabanes, exigeant une grande maîtrise technique et un travail d’écoconception attendu.

Pomme d’hiver et baies de minuit sont deux modèles de cabanes contenant chacune une gamme de quatre produits pour le soin et le bain, mise en scène au creux d’un étui simple, technique et peu gourmand en matière première. 

Du carton sinon rien

Le challenge reposait sur la construction d’un étui facile à monter dont les calages carton garantiraient un maintien parfait des produits. La marque souhaitant assurer une visibilité à ses produits, Verpack a créé une fenêtre de bonne taille en façade de l’étui et réussi à minimiser la quantité de carton des calages intérieurs. La carte choisie (300 gr) est issue de forêts durablement gérées et l’étui monomatériau 100 % recyclable. Yves Rocher revendique pour cette collection une fabrication exclusivement française.

Technicité gagnante

Verpack a obtenu la forme conique du toit grâce à l’une de ses toutes dernières machines, capable de réaliser un collage en biais. Cette opération 100 % automatique représente une vraie valeur ajoutée autant esthétique qu’économique. L’étui est imprimé en offset et décoré en marquage à chaud or, découpé et collé sur le même site.

Les étuis sont livrés à plat. 

X