18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

Axilone takes control of Anewcos

Publicity

The Axilone Group, a major player in the design and manufacture of primary packaging for skincare, perfume and make-up, has announced the acquisition of Anewcos, an innovative player in the formulation and filling of cosmetic products, based in China.

Founded in 2011 in Suzhou (Jiangsu province, China), Anewcos employs around 120 people on a 13,000 m² site. Anewcos provides the formulation, development and filling of beauty products for major Chinese brands. The company specializes in skincare products, as well as powder magazines and foundations. Flexible and responsive, Anewcos has developed a complete portfolio of innovative and proprietary formulas, recognized by major Chinese brands.

The acquisition of Anewcos gives the Axilone Group the opportunity to accelerate its growth with, in particular, Chinese brands, by offering them complete turnkey solutions and to diversify its product portfolio beyond its historical businesses. Anewcos' expertise in formulation will enable the Axilone Group to increase its capacity to innovate and develop the packaging solutions of tomorrow.

Anewcos, by joining the Axilone Group, will benefit from its exposure to major international brands, while strengthening its innovation and production capabilities.

Publicity
External resources
axilonegroup.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

14.8 C
Paris
dimanche 25 septembre 2022
- publicité -

Axilone prend le contôle d’Anewcos

Publicité

Le groupe Axilone, acteur majeur dans la conception et la fabrication de packaging primaire pour le soin, le parfum et le maquillage, a annoncé l’acquisition de la société Anewcos, un acteur innovant de la formulation et du remplissage de produits cosmétiques, implanté en Chine.

Fondée en 2011 à Suzhou (province du Jiangsu, Chine) Anewcos emploie environ 120 personnes, sur un site de 13 000 m². Anewcos assure, pour les grandes marques chinoises, la formulation, la mise au point et le remplissage de produits de beauté. La société s’est spécialisée dans les produits de soin, ainsi que dans les poudriers et les fonds de teint. Flexible et réactive, Anewcos a développé un portefeuille complet de formules innovantes et propriétaires, reconnues par les grandes marques chinoises.

L’acquisition d’Anewcos donne au groupe Axilone l’opportunité d’accélérer sa croissance auprès, notamment, des marques chinoises, en leur offrant des solutions complètes ‘turnkey’ et de diversifier son portefeuille de produits au-delà de ses métiers historiques. L’expertise d’Anewcos dans la formulation permettra au groupe Axilone d’accroître sa capacité d’innovation et de mise au point des solutions packaging de demain.

Anewcos, en rejoignant le groupe Axilone, bénéficiera de son exposition aux grandes marques internationales, tout en renforçant ses capacités en innovation et en production.

Publicité
Ressources externes
axilonegroup.com

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X