The ADF&PCD and PLD Innovation Awards ceremonies will be held on June 22 and 23, 2021

Publicity

Easyfairs announces that the winners of the ADF&PCD and PLD Innovation Awards will be announced at three separate digital ceremonies on 22 and 23 June 2021.

The ceremonies will take place on the following dates:

  • PCD Innovation Awards: June 22, 2021 from 13:00 to 14:45
  • ADF Innovation Awards: June 22, 2021 from 15:00 to 16:00
  • PLD Innovation Awards: June 23, 2021 from 13:00 to 14:15

The ADF&PCD and PLD Innovation Awards recognize the best innovations and packaging designs from international and independent brands, design agencies, and packaging suppliers.

This year marked the first edition of the PLD Innovation Awards, which celebrate the best innovations and designs in packaging for wines, spirits and high-end soft drinks. The PCD Innovation Awards, which celebrate packaging excellence for the perfume, cosmetics and care sector, were first awarded in 2001, while the ADF Innovation Awards for the aerosol and dispensing market were first presented in 2007.

More than 160 applications were submitted this year, a record! The projects were evaluated by an influential jury composed of packaging directors from leading brands, leading designers and independent experts.

Christelle Anya, Director of Content and Community at ADF&PCD and PLD Paris, says: "This year's Innovation Awards have highlighted incredible innovations and the whole team is delighted to reveal the winners. In addition to celebrating the creativity and ingenuity of our industry, these awards provide true insight into the trends that define packaging development today and will be essential insights for all looking to understand the key challenges of the packaging supply chain in 2021. »

site-industries-cosmetiques Une couverture du magazine Industries Cosmétiques
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- publicité -

Les cérémonies des ADF&PCD et PLD Innovation Awards se tiendront les 22 et 23 juin 2021

Easyfairs annonce que les lauréats des ADF&PCD et PLD Innovation Awards seront dévoilés lors de trois cérémonies digitales distinctes les 22 et 23 juin 2021.

Les cérémonies auront lieu aux dates suivantes :

  • PCD Innovation Awards : 22 juin 2021 de 13h00 à 14h45
  • ADF Innovation Awards : 22 juin 2021 de 15h00 à 16h00
  • PLD Innovation Awards : 23 juin 2021 de 13h00 à 14h15

Les ADF&PCD et PLD Innovation Awards récompensent les meilleures innovations et designs des emballages des marques internationales et indépendantes, d’agences de design, et de fournisseurs d’emballages. 

Cette année a marqué la première édition des PLD Innovation Awards, qui célèbrent les meilleures innovations et designs en matière d’emballage pour les vins, les spiritueux et les boissons gazeuses haut de gamme. Les PCD Innovation Awards, qui célèbrent l’excellence des emballages pour le secteur des parfums, des cosmétiques et des soins, ont été décernés pour la première fois en 2001, tandis que les ADF Innovation Awards pour le marché des aérosols et des dispensings ont été remis pour la première fois en 2007. 

Plus de 160 candidatures ont été présentées cette année, un record ! Les projets ont été évalués par un jury influent composé de directeurs packaging de grandes marques, de designers de premier plan et d’experts indépendants. 

Christelle Anya, directrice du contenu et de la communauté d’ADF&PCD et PLD Paris, déclare : « Cette année, les Innovation Awards ont mis en lumière des innovations incroyables et toute l’équipe est ravie de révéler les lauréats. En plus de célébrer la créativité et l’ingéniosité de notre industrie, ces prix donnent un véritable aperçu des tendances qui définissent le développement de l’emballage aujourd’hui et seront des points de vue essentiels pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre les principaux défis de la chaîne d’approvisionnement de l’emballage en 2021. »

Ressources externes
adfpcdparis.com/awards

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Une publicité vibrante pour Croda Beauty avec un gros plan de fleurs orange avec un effet de flou en arrière-plan et le texte « Croda Beauty, une science intelligente pour améliorer la vie » inclut désormais Phytess

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais