20.2 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

First transparent pot made of recycled PMMA

Publicity

International trade fairs are resuming, and Faca Packaging is launching new eco-friendly packaging to celebrate its 50th anniversary: from recyclable to biodegradable and other sustainable packaging solutions.

Faca Packaging is one of Europe's leading suppliers of high-quality packaging for the cosmetics industry. In 1991, it was the first company in the world to supply PMMA (the world's most transparent plastic) for cosmetic packaging. This year, it offers the first transparent jar made of recycled PMMA for cosmetic applications.

The new packaging was presented at the last edition of Luxepack Monaco, which was held in the principality from 3 to 5 October 2021. Visitors were able to discover a wide range of jars, dispensers and bottles from the Barcelona factory.

The Spanish company will also be present at PCD Paris and PCD Milan, among other international fairs.

External resources
facapackaging.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Premier pot transparent en PMMA recyclé

Les salons internationaux reprennent, et Faca Packaging lance de nouveaux emballages écologiques pour célébrer son 50e anniversaire : du recyclable au biodégradable, en passant par d’autres solutions d’emballage durable.

Faca Packaging est l’un des principaux fournisseurs européens d’emballages de haute qualité pour l’industrie cosmétique. En 1991, elle a été la première entreprise au monde à fournir du PMMA (le plastique le plus transparent au monde) pour les emballages cosmétiques. Cette année, elle propose le premier pot transparent en PMMA recyclé pour des applications cosmétiques.

Le nouvel emballage a été présenté lors de la dernière édition du salon Luxepack Monaco, qui s’est tenu dans la principauté du 3 au 5 octobre 2021. Les visiteurs ont pu découvrir une large gamme de pots, distributeurs et flacons sortis de l’usine de Barcelone.

L’entreprise espagnole sera également présente à PCD Paris et PCD Milan, entre autres salons internationaux.