11.3 C
Paris
Monday, November 28, 2022
- publicity -

TNT Global Manufacturing creates TNT Promo, formerly Promolib, as a specific entity dedicated to secondary and promotional packaging

The objective is to provide a complementary range of accessories and primary and secondary packaging to beauty and perfume brands. The two companies pool their skills and resources to work in synergy and offer relevant, coherent and responsive solutions to their customers.
This approach aims to boost interactions with brands by merging expertise in order to accelerate development processes. Pacollection, the result of collaboration between TNT Global Manufacturing, Promolib and Puig teams, illustrates this approach.

Murielle Frowein, specialist in secondary and bespoke promotional packaging for 23 years (Promolib, Pochet, Albea) is joined by Virginie Pellé, expert in B2B project management in the packaging and luxury accessories industry for 20 years (Scott Adam Designs, LF Beauty, Wathne International). Respectively VP Development and VP Sales, both are responsible for developing TNT Promo's activity. Supported by dedicated teams in Paris and Hong Kong, they will ensure the stages of creation, development and production of secondary and promotional packaging (Luggage, textiles, boxes, boxes, etc.).

As a reminder, TNT Global Manufacturing designs, develops and manufactures high-end metal components - zamak, aluminum, brass, stainless steel - and plastic for the perfume, cosmetics and make-up industry such as: covers, shields, plates, boxes, boxes, Lipsticks or even cosmetic applicator components.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

TNT Global Manufacturing crée TNT Promo, anciennement Promolib, en tant qu’entité spécifique dédiée au packaging secondaire et promotionnel

L’objectif est d’apporter une offre complémentaire d’accessoires et de packagings primaires et secondaires aux marques de la beauté et du parfum. Les deux sociétés mutualisent leurs compétences et leurs ressources pour travailler en synergie et proposer des solutions pertinentes, cohérentes et réactives à leurs clients.
Cette approche vise à dynamiser les interactions auprès des marques en fusionnant les expertises dans le but d’accélérer les processus de développement. Pacollection, fruit de la collaboration entre les équipes de TNT Global Manufacturing, Promolib et Puig, illustre cette démarche.

Murielle Frowein, spécialiste du packaging secondaire et promotionnel sur-mesure depuis 23 ans (Promolib, Pochet, Albea) est rejointe par Virginie Pellé, experte en management de projets B2B dans l’industrie du packaging et de l’accessoire du luxe depuis 20 ans (Scott Adam Designs, LF Beauty, Wathne International). Respectivement VP Development et VP Sales, toutes deux ont pour mission de développer l’activité de TNT Promo. Soutenues par des équipes dédiées à Paris et Hong Kong, elles assureront les étapes de création, de développement et de production de packagings secondaires et promotionnels (Bagagerie, textile, coffrets, boites, etc.).

Pour rappel, TNT Global Manufacturing conçoit, développe et fabrique des composants haut de gamme en métal – zamak, aluminium, laiton, inox – et plastique pour l’industrie du parfum, des cosmétiques et du maquillage tels que : capots, boucliers, plaques, coffrets, boitiers, Rouges à Lèvres ou encore composants d’applicateurs cosmétiques.

X