site-industries-cosmetiques A cover of Industries Cosmétiques magazine
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- advertising -

Agrimer, a new wave 

To support its growth, Agrimer, a company specializing in the harvesting and processing of seaweed for three activities - ingredients, cosmetics and agriculture - is strengthening its signature with a new logo and a new slogan: "The ocean of possibilities".

Founded in 1986, Agrimer promotes a natural, concentrated seaweed industry. As a "harvester-manufacturer", the company is sensitive to the marine environment and promotes expert know-how that respects this resource. 

To reinforce its identity, the new logo combines simplicity and sobriety to gain in strength and modernity. Its blue color evokes the infinite expanse of the oceans, symbolizing the constant ambition to explore, evolve and expand. The green hue embodies naturalness. It represents a commitment to the preservation of marine biodiversity and the responsible use of resources.

Logo Agrimer- Ingredients - Market info

"This ocean blue-water green duo symbolizes the balance between the marine strength and naturalness of Agrimer products. We worked on a stylized E to give character and reinforce the company's Breton identity".says the company.

The new signature that accompanies this logo, "The ocean of possibilities", is intended to embody the spirit of exploration, innovation and discovery that characterizes Agrimer. It is based on a vision of the future in which opportunities are as vast as the oceans themselves. With a trump card: their resources, algae.

"The oceans are home to an unsuspected treasure: seaweed. We highlight their diversity and power. Super marine plants, these natural treasures offer a multitude of possibilities for mankind.says Agrimer. Seaweed is an infinite source of scientific discovery and technological innovation, offering solutions for health, nutrition, cosmetics and agriculture. By associating "The Ocean of Possibilities" with the powers of algae, we invite you to explore new horizons, push back the boundaries of knowledge and imagine innovative solutions inspired by nature."

By exploring the powers of algae, Agrimer aims to pave the way for a more sustainable, environmentally-friendly future. "L'océan des Possibles" embodies this vision of a world where natural resources are self-renewing. By respecting their reproduction cycles, fallowing areas and using non-invasive harvesting methods, Agrimer is acting responsibly.

This new identity is accompanied by a new website that highlights the brand's commitment while offering easy access to its catalog." 

Photo taken from Agrimer's Instagram account.

External resources
Website

Sponsored content

site-industries-cosmetiques A vibrant advertisement for Croda Beauty featuring a close-up of orange flowers with a blurred background effect and the text "Croda Beauty, intelligent science to improve life" now includes Phytess.

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques A concentrated individual in a lab coat examining a small jar containing a pink substance, a pioneering cosmetic innovation using natural ingredients in Brittany.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline - the longest in the country.

Related articles

Our last issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

en_USEnglish

site-industries-cosmetiques Une couverture du magazine Industries Cosmétiques
Discover all the innovations in perfumery and cosmetics.
Discover our special report: Save the People. Enjoy your direct access!
If you prefer the paper edition, please subscribe to our magazine
- publicité -

Agrimer, une nouvelle vague 

Pour accompagner sa croissance, Agrimer, entreprise spécialisée dans la récolte et la transformation des algues pour trois activités – ingrédient, cosmétique, agriculture – renforce sa signature avec un nouveau logo et une nouvelle accroche ”L’océan des possibles“.

Fondée en 1986, la société Agrimer défend une industrie naturelle et concentrée en algues. “Récoltant-fabricant”, l’entreprise est sensible à l’environnement marin et valorise un savoir-faire expert respectueux de cette ressource. 

Pour renforcer son identité, son nouveau logo réunit simplicité et sobriété pour gagner en force et en modernité. Sa couleur bleue évoque l’étendue infinie des océans, symbolisant l’ambition constante d’exploration, d’évolution et d’expansion. Sa teinte verte incarne, pour sa part, la naturalité. Elle représente l’engagement envers la préservation de la biodiversité marine et l’utilisation responsable des ressources.

Logo Agrimer- Ingrédients - Info marché

« Ce duo bleu océan – vert d’eau symbolise l’équilibre entre la force marine et la naturalité des produits Agrimer. Nous avons travaillé un E stylisé pour donner du caractère et renforcer l’identité bretonne de l’entreprise », précise-t-on au sein de l’entreprise.

La nouvelle signature qui accompagne ce logo, “L’océan des possibles”, entend incarner l’esprit d’exploration, d’innovation et de découverte qui caractérise Agrimer. Elle s’appuie sur une  vision de l’avenir où les opportunités sont aussi vastes que les océans eux-mêmes. Avec un atout : leurs ressources, les algues.

« Les océans abritent une richesse insoupçonnée, les algues marines. Nous mettons en lumière leur diversité et leur puissance. Super végétaux marins ces trésors naturels offrent une multitude de possibilités pour l’homme, indique-t-on chez Agrimer. Les algues marines sont une source infinie de découvertes scientifiques et d’innovations technologiques offrant des solutions pour la santé, la nutrition, la cosmétique et l’agriculture. En associant « L’océan des Possibles » aux pouvoirs des algues, nous invitons à explorer de nouveaux horizons, à repousser les limites de la connaissance et à imaginer des solutions novatrices inspirées par la nature. »

En explorant les pouvoirs des algues, Agrimer veut ouvrir la voie d’un avenir plus durable et respectueux de l’environnement. « L’océan des Possibles » incarne cette vision d’un monde où les ressources naturelles s’auto-renouvellent. En respectant leurs cycles de reproduction, les zones de jachères et en utilisant des méthodes non invasives de récolte, Agrimer agit de manière responsable.

Cette nouvelle identité s’accompagne d’un nouveau site internet qui met en lumière l’engagement de la marque tout en offrant un accès facile à son catalogue.« 

Photo extraite du compte Instagram d’Agrimer.

Ressources externes
Site internet

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Une publicité vibrante pour Croda Beauty avec un gros plan de fleurs orange avec un effet de flou en arrière-plan et le texte « Croda Beauty, une science intelligente pour améliorer la vie » inclut désormais Phytess

Phytessence™ Osmanthus, the first geo-skincare botanical extract by Croda Beauty

Discover how this innovative natural ingredient helps the skin to better face climate change, particularly the harmful effects of sun rays and heat.
site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais