-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

Anjac Health & Beauty publishes its first CSR report

With the launch of its first CSR Report 2021, the Anjac Group marks its positioning as a reference player in the creation and manufacture of innovative, efficient and responsible Health and Beauty solutions.

An ambitious and pragmatic CSR strategy, at the service of a more sustainable cosmetics and health industry In 2021, the Group co-constructed, with its teams, an ambitious and pragmatic CSR strategy for the next five years, which materializes with the publication of its first CSR report. This important step allows Anjac to formalize its commitments to all its stakeholders, with actions focused on Innovation, People, Environment and Health as a whole.

"CSR provokes, challenges but above all it pushes our industry to be more virtuous!" says Aurélien Chaufour, President of the Anjac Group 4 great ambitions for a 2021-2026 roadmap. The Anjac Group's CSR approach is organized around 4 major ambitions, with a dual environmental and societal perspective, which benefits people but
Also to the planet:

  1. Innovate to transform and improve the sustainability of its offer. For several years now, the Anjac Group has placed innovation at the1st level as a lever for transforming the offer of products and services, towards more sustainability.
    With the "Anjac Green Attack" innovation program, deployed in 2021, the Group formalizes and structures its approach to offer more sustainable solutions for its customers' developments. Today, 90% of Anjac innovations have a measured or characterized lasting impact.

By 2026, the Croupe's commitment is to aim for 100% innovations with at least one sustainable objective characteristic. All supported by the ongoing work of the Anjac Innovation & Development (l&D) Committee on an eco-responsible evaluation grid, which will guide the Group's L&D teams and will be a key indicator of transparency for its customers. Anjac's Responsible Purchasing policy frames relations with its suppliers, which are useful to all of our 4 pillars, and particularly supports the Group's innovation ambition.

2. Save resources and reduce your environmental footprint. The Anjac Group is building a roadmap on water and energy reduction, waste treatment and reduction, as well as a responsible purchasing policy designed to reduce its environmental footprint year after year. To respond to this, Anjac is committed by 2026 to:

Reduce water consumption : -20% in m3/tonne of bulk* equivalent to 13 million bottles of 1.5L

Reduce energy consumption : -15% in KwH/KU *; equivalent to the average annual consumption of 4.5 thousand French households.

Optimize its carbon footprint : the approach is currently being defined and will be shared in the 2022 CSR report.

(*Total 2021-2026)

3. Ensure the safety and development of its employees. The Anjac Group makes the development of its teams a priority and is committed to:

• Prioritize safety at work;

• Improve the quality of life at work and support the development of its employees.

4. Promote a societal commitment to global health, through relationships and donations to associations supported by the Group on 3 priority areas:

• The fight against cancer in children and adults;

• Access to the first hygiene gestures;

• The status of women.

A continuous improvement approach and results evaluated each year

The Group's commitment is continuously evaluated by the Ecovadis CSR and responsible purchasing performance assessment platform.

By 2026, Anjac and all its companies aim to be gold medalists
Ecovadis, to promote the Group's commitments and progress internationally
and with its customers and partners.

This 1st Anjac CSR report affirms the Group's desire to go further to
bring more environmental sustainability, create more value for its customers, for the
consumer health, for the well-being of its employees and the good of its
Territories. The CSR objectives and commitments of the Croup are clear and supported by
innovation to contribute to the transformation of the Beauty and Health industry.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

-0.6 C
Paris
mercredi 8 février 2023
- publicité -

Anjac Health & Beauty publie son premier rapport RSE

Avec le lancement de son premier Rapport RSE 2021, le Groupe Anjac marque son positionnement en tant qu’acteur de référence dans la création et la fabrication de solutions Santé et Beauté innovantes, performantes et responsables.

Une stratégie RSE ambitieuse et pragmatique, au service d’une industrie cosmétique et santé plus durable En 2021, le Groupe a co-construit, avec ses équipes, une stratégie RSE ambitieuse et pragmatique pour les cinq prochaines années qui se concrétise avec la publication de son premier rapport RSE. Cette étape importante permet à Anjac d’officialiser ses engagements auprès de toutes ses parties prenantes, avec des actions portées sur l’Innovation, l’Humain, l’Environnement et la Santé dans sa globalité.

« La RSE provoque, challenge mais surtout elle pousse notre industrie à être plus vertueuse ! » déclare Aurélien Chaufour, Président du Groupe Anjac 4 grandes ambitions pour une feuille de route 2021-2026. La démarche RSE du Groupe Anjac est organisée autour de 4 grandes ambitions, avec une double perspective environnementale et sociétale, qui bénéficie aux personnes mais
également à la planète :

  1. Innover pour transformer et améliorer la durabilité de son offre. Depuis plusieurs années déjà, le Groupe Anjac place l’innovation au 1er plan comme levier de transformation de l’offre de produits et services, vers plus de durabilité.
    Avec le programme d’innovation « Anjac Green Attack », déployé en 2021, le Groupe officialise et structure sa démarche pour offrir des solutions plus durables pour les développements de ses clients. Aujourd’hui, 90 % des innovations Anjac ont un impact durable mesuré ou caractérisé.

D’ici 2026, l’engagement du Croupe est de tendre vers 100% d’innovations présentant au moins une caractéristique objective durable. Le tout appuyé par le travail en cours du comité Innovation     & Développement (l&D) Anjac sur une grille d’évaluation écoresponsable, qui guidera les équipes l&D du Groupe et sera un indicateur clé de transparence pour ses clients. La politique d’Achats Responsables Anjac cadre les relations avec ses fournisseurs, utiles à l’ensemble de nos 4 piliers, et accompagne particulièrement l’ambition d’innovation du Groupe.

2. Économiser les ressources et réduire son empreinte environnementale. Le Groupe Anjac construit une feuille de route sur la réduction d’eau, d’énergie, le traitement et la réduction des déchets, ainsi qu’une politique d’achats responsables tracée pour réduire son empreinte environnementale d’année en année. Pour y répondre, Anjac s’engage d’ici 2026 à :

Réduire sa consommation d’eau : -20% en m3/tonne de vrac* équivalent à 13 millions de bouteilles d1,5L

Réduire sa consommation d’énergie : -15% en KwH/KU * ; équivalent à la consommation moyenne annuelle de 4,5 mille foyers français.

Optimiser son bilan carbone : la démarche est en cours de définition et sera partagée dans le rapport RSE 2022.

(*En cumul 2021-2026)

3. Assurer la sécurité et développement de ses collaborateurs. Le Groupe Anjac fait du développement de ses équipes une priorité et s’engage pour :

• Prioriser la sécurité au travail ;

• Améliorer la qualité de vie au travail et accompagner le développement de ses collaborateurs.

4. Porter un engagement sociétal sur la santé au global, grâce aux relations et aux dons auprès des associations soutenues par le Groupe sur 3 axes prioritaires :

• La lutte contre le cancer chez l’enfant et l’adulte ;

• L’accès aux premiers gestes d’hygiène ;

• La condition des femmes.

Une démarche de progrès continu et des résultats évalués chaque année

L’engagement du Groupe est évalué en continu par la plateforme d’évaluation des performances RSE et achats responsables Ecovadis.

D’ici 2026, Anjac et l’ensemble de ses sociétés ont pour objectif d’être médaillés d’Or
Ecovadis, pour ainsi faire rayonner les engagements et progrès du Groupe à l’international
et auprès de ses clients et partenaires.

Ce 1er rapport RSE Anjac affirme la volonté du Groupe d’aller toujours plus loin pour
apporter plus de durabilité environnementale, créer plus de valeur pour ses clients, pour la
santé des consommateurs, pour le bien-être de ses collaborateurs et le bien de ses
territoires. Les objectifs et engagements RSE du Croupe sont clairs et portés par
l’innovation pour contribuer à la transformation de l’industrie Beauté et Santé.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter