3.8 C
Paris
Wednesday 14 April 2021
- advertising -

Arcade Beauty designs a contactless sample dispenser

In the logic imposed by the new sanitary gestures, Arcade Beauty continues its innovation in the field of contactless. The ScentSeal is available in stores and in self-service.

Because the fragrance test is an inseparable preamble to the act of purchase, brands and retail professionals must adapt to the health situation with innovative, practical and respectful solutions. These are prerogatives that should remain valuable in a post-Covid context where consumers are likely to maintain their demand for health and hygiene.

Rochas has chosen its model, chic and identity

To accompany the launch of its Girl perfume, Rochas entrusted Arcade Beauty with the development of this dispenser and a ScentSeal perfume label. Treated as a POS, this dispenser is a cardboard box made in compliance with the perfume's CSR codes. Attached to the base with an adhesive, it contains 100 printed ScentSeal cards, the reverse side of which allows the consumer to help himself.

Developed from scratch for Rochas, this solution is based on the recent innovations carried out by the Arcade Beauty group on the "contactless" experience.

It aims to replace the use of the tester at the point of sale, but also the distribution of the sample by a consultant. Thus presented in store, it inspires, according to Arcade Beauty, a playful and innovative discovery.

Initially, this distributor will be distributed in department stores in the Spanish market.

For more information: https://www.arcadebeauty.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Our expert opinions

Newsletter

X

9.9 C
Paris
mercredi 14 avril 2021
- publicité -

Arcade Beauty conçoit un distributeur d’échantillons sans contact

Dans la logique qu’imposent les nouveaux gestes sanitaires, Arcade Beauty poursuit son innovation dans le domaine du sans contact. Le ScentSeal est proposé en boutique et en libre-service.

Parce que le test parfum est un préambule indissociable de l’acte d’achat, les marques et les professionnels du retail doivent s’adapter à la situation sanitaire par des solutions innovantes, pratiques et respectueuses. Des prérogatives qui devraient rester précieuses dans un contexte après Covid où les consommateurs conserveront probablement l’exigence de la santé et de l’hygiène.

Rochas a choisi son modèle, chic et identitaire

Pour accompagner le lancement de son parfum Girl, la Maison Rochas a confié à Arcade Beauty le développement de ce distributeur, et celui d’une étiquette parfumée ScentSeal. Traité comme une PLV, ce distributeur est une boîte réalisée en carton dans le respect des codes RSE du parfum. Fixé à la base par un adhésif, il contient 100 cartes ScentSeal imprimées, dont le revers permet au consommateur de se servir.

Développée de A à Z pour Rochas, cette solution est nourrie des récentes innovations menées par le groupe Arcade Beauty sur l’expérience du « sans contact ».

Il a pour objectif de remplacer l’usage du testeur en point de vente, mais aussi la distribution de l’échantillon par une conseillère. Ainsi présenté en magasin, il inspire, selon Arcade Beauty, une découverte ludique et innovante.

Dans un premier temps, ce distributeur sera diffusé en grands magasins, sur le marché espagnol.

En savoir plus : https://www.arcadebeauty.com

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Nos avis d'expert

Newsletter

X