3.6 C
Paris
Monday February 6th, 2023
- publicity -

Baralan expands its Evelyn range in glass, adding a smaller format

The new Evelyn 8 small bottle is ideal for skin care and makeup applications.

Baralan, a well-known company in the primary packaging sector for the cosmetics industry, has introduced Evelyn 8, an extension of its Evelyn line. The new vial is the smallest available format in the glass vial series.

Suitable for skin care and makeup applications, Evelyn 8 features a GPI 13 neck. The standard collar format makes the bottle versatile, and allows it to be combined with a wide range of accessories. This new format completes the Evelyn range, which includes nine bottles of various capacities and necks.

The Evelyn line features a rectangular silhouette that offers a classic style and a sober elegance that enriches any cream, liquid makeup or skin care product.

"We are delighted to expand the Evelyn line with the addition of our smallest bottle in the range, Evelyn 8," said Maurizio Ficcadenti, Global Head of R&D at Baralan. "We are continually looking to expand our glass packaging portfolio with additional sizes and designs, and we are confident that brands and end users will appreciate its timeless look and smaller capacity offering."

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

-0.6 C
Paris
jeudi 9 février 2023
- publicité -

Baralan élargit sa gamme Evelyn en verre, en y ajoutant un format plus petit

Le nouveau flacon de petit format Evelyn 8 est idéal pour les applications de soins de la peau et de maquillage.

Baralan, entreprise reconnue dans le secteur de l’emballage primaire pour l’industrie cosmétique, a introduit Evelyn 8, une extension de sa ligne Evelyn. Le nouveau flacon est  le plus petit format disponible de la série de flacons en verre.

Adapté aux applications de soins de la peau et de maquillage, Evelyn 8 est doté d’un col GPI 13. Le format standard de col rend le flacon polyvalent, et permet de le combiner avec une large gamme d’accessoires. Ce nouveau format vient compléter la gamme Evelyn, qui comprend neuf flacons de capacités et cols variés.

La ligne Evelyn présente une silhouette rectangulaire qui offre un style classique et une élégance sobre qui enrichi toute crème, maquillage liquide ou tout produit de soins de la peau.

« Nous sommes ravis d’élargir la ligne Evelyn avec l’ajout de notre plus petit flacon de la gamme, Evelyn 8 » a déclaré Maurizio Ficcadenti, responsable mondial de la R&D chez Baralan. « Nous cherchons continuellement à élargir notre catalogue d’emballages en verre avec des formats et des modèles supplémentaires, et nous sommes convaincus que les marques et les utilisateurs finaux apprécieront son aspect intemporel et son offre de plus petite capacité. »

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter