Coverpla and Galimard sign a remarkable bottle

Perfume - perfume

How to make a standard offer a purely identity object capable of sublimating the codes of a brand? Coverpla responds with its personalization offer. Galimard trusted him for the development of a bottle that carries values.
Created in 1747, the Maison de Parfum Galimard is an iconic institution in the Grasse region. It entrusted Coverpla with the tailor-made design and development of a generic bottle dedicated to all of its fragrances for men and women. Also, the challenge was to design a product that is both unique and sustainable, dynamic and visible. The two teams thus got down to the personalization exercise, exploiting Coverpla's global offer.

Pure elegance

For this project, the house of Galimard chose the Soni by Coverpla model in 100 ml, for its sober and slender silhouette and the premium look of its thick bottom. The choice of covers then made it possible to differentiate the fragrances; Eau de parfum and Perfumes for men and women. The brand therefore chose two cover models: a standard in zamac decorated with gold or silver and engraved with the coat of arms in the mold, the second injected in surlyn crystal in the Coverpla workshops.

Daring the engraved bottle

Determined to push the concept of personalization further, Galimard has chosen to distinguish its bottle by an engraving positioned on its side face. This operation, piloted by Coverpla, is carried out by the glassmaker at the finishing mold stage.

Coverpla et Galimard signent un flacon remarquable

Comment faire d’une offre standard un objet purement identitaire capable de sublimer les codes d’une marque ? Coverpla répond par son offre de personnalisation. Galimard lui a fait confiance pour le développement d’un flacon porteur de valeurs.
Créée en 1747, la Maison de parfum Galimard,  est  une institution iconique du pays grassois. Elle a confié à Coverpla la conception sur mesure et le développement d’un flacon générique dédié à l’ensemble de ses fragrances hommes et femmes. Aussi, le challenge était de concevoir un produit à la fois singulier et durable, dynamique et visible. Les deux équipes se sont ainsi attelées à l’exercice de la personnalisation, exploitant l’offre globale de Coverpla.

Pure élégance

Pour ce projet, la maison Galimard a choisi le modèle Soni by Coverpla en 100 ml, pour sa silhouette sobre et effilée et l’allure premium de son fond épais. Le choix des capots a ensuite permis de différencier les fragrances ; Eaux de parfum et Parfums pour hommes et pour femmes. La marque a donc choisi deux modèles de capot : un standard en zamac décoré or ou argent et gravé du blason dans le moule, le second injecté en surlyn cristal dans les ateliers de Coverpla.

 Oser le flacon gravé

Déterminé à pousser plus loin le concept de personnalisation, Galimard a choisi de distinguer son flacon par une gravure positionnée sur sa face latérale. Cette opération pilotée par Coverpla est réalisée par le verrier au stade du moule finisseur.

En cette période où tout le monde ne peut pas regagner son bureau, nous mettons gratuitement le dernier numéro de la revue en accès libre intégral, y compris notre numéro d'été !J'y vais
+
X