-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

in cosmetics global is still changing its dates for April 2021

The Covid never ceases to turn the heads of trade fair organizers. And exhibitors and visitors.
After several postponements, Reed Exhibitions is still postponing the 2020 edition of in-cosmetics Global . This event will now take place from April 13 to 15, 2021, still in Barcelona. No Milanese edition for 2021 ...

The organizers explain: “ More than 80% of the participants (…) are foreigners from countries at different stages of the global pandemic and whose travel advice and restrictions vary from one government to another. We have therefore decided to postpone the in-cosmetics Global 2020 conference from April 13 to 15, 2021. In order to ensure a minimum logistical impact for all participants, we will organize the event in Barcelona (same room / headquarters), and not in Milan, as initially planned in 2021. "

The epidemic is also disrupting programs for in-cosmetics Latin America and North America . The Latin edition is postponed until September 2021. The North American edition is simply canceled.

With the COVID-19 pandemic worsening across the Americas, we do not consider it safe at this point to hold a face-to-face exhibition. We are therefore postponing Latin America to September 22 and 23, 2021 (same room) and canceling our North American event for 2020.

On the other hand, the Asian edition ( in-cosmetics Asia 2020 ) is held in Bangkok from November 3 to 5, 2020.

According to current practices, the organizer is thinking about the virtualization of its events. Place in-cosmetics Virtual in October 2020.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

in cosmetics global change encore ses dates pour avril 2021

Le Covid n’en finit plus de faire tourner la tête des organisateurs de salons. Et des exposants et des visiteurs.
Après plusieurs reports, Reed Exhibitions décale encore l’édition 2020 de in-cosmetics Global. Cet événement se déroulera désormais du 13 au 15 avril 2021, toujours à Barcelone. Pas d’édition milanaise pour 2021…

Les organisateurs expliquent : “Plus de 80 % des participants (…) sont des étrangers originaires de pays se trouvant à différents stades de la pandémie mondiale et dont les conseils et les restrictions de voyage varient d’un gouvernement à l’autre. Nous avons donc décidé de reporter la conférence in-cosmetics Global 2020 du 13 au 15 avril 2021. Afin d’assurer un impact logistique minimum pour tous les participants, nous organiserons l’événement à Barcelone (même salle/siège), et non à Milan, comme prévu initialement en 2021.

L’épidémie bouleverse aussi les programmes pour in-cosmetics Latin America et North America. L’édition latine est reportée en septembre 2021. L’édition nord américaine est tout simplement annulée.

La pandémie de COVID-19 s’aggravant dans l’ensemble des Amériques, nous ne considérons pas qu’il soit sûr à ce stade d’organiser une exposition en face à face. Nous reportons donc l’Amérique latine aux 22 et 23 septembre 2021 (même salle) et annulons notre manifestation nord-américaine pour 2020.

En revanche, l’édition asiatique (in-cosmetics Asia 2020) est maintenue à Bangkok du 3 au 5 novembre 2020.

Suivant les usages actuels, l’organisateur réfléchit à la virtualisation de ses événements. Place à in-cosmetics Virtual en octobre 2020.

En cette période où tout le monde ne peut pas regagner son bureau, nous mettons gratuitement le dernier numéro de la revue en accès libre intégral, y compris notre numéro d'été !J'y vais
+
X