-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

The Arthes group enriches its range

The Arthes group is launching 3 new fragrances full of promise

For him:

  • Private Club – This new fragrance with woody notes brings you into the intimate and mysterious world of today's man.
    Its packaging offers the promise of an exceptional moment, electrifying and timeless. Its balanced fragrance combines the radiance of lemon and apple with a warm and addictive heart of cinnamon and cardamom. The intensity of black pepper and the depth of vetiver and musk give it a leathery and spicy signature.

For her:

  • Miss Cassandra – It is a new breath for the bestseller of our collections that is offered to all women in search of romance and singularity. This new version of Miss Cassandra is the promise of a bouquet of freshness, femininity and lightness. Its powdery accord blends perfectly with the seductive power of pink berries, white sandalwood and flowers.
  • Boum do Brasil – Immediate take-off for Brazil with this boldly delicious fragrance. Refreshed in the head by a sparkling mandarin, the juice of Boum do Brasil is contrasted by the sweet heat of coconut water and tiare flower. Its gourmet heart and coconut milk biscuit, mingles with intoxicating notes of heliotrope. In the background, the fragrance is warmed by the woody notes of sandalwood and the soft energy of a musky vanilla.
Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

-0.6 C
Paris
mercredi 8 février 2023
- publicité -

Le groupe Arthes enrichit sa gamme

Le groupe Arthes lance 3 nouvelles fragrances pleines de promesse

Pour lui :

  • Private Club – Ce nouveau parfum aux notes boisées fait pénétrer dans l’univers intimiste et mystérieux de l’homme d’aujourd’hui.
    Son packaging offre la promesse d’un moment d’exception, électrisant et hors du temps. Sa fragrance équilibrée, allie l’éclat du citron et de la pomme à un cœur chaud et addictif de cannelle et de cardamome. L’intensité du poivre noir et la profondeur du vétiver et du musc lui offrent une signature cuirée et épicée.

Pour elle : 

  • Miss Cassandra – C’est un nouveau souffle pour le best-seller de nos collections qui est proposé à toutes les femmes en quête de romantisme et de singularité. Cette nouvelle déclinaison de Miss Cassandra, c’est la promesse d’un bouquet de fraîcheur, de féminité et de légèreté. Son accord poudré se marie parfaitement avec le pouvoir séduisant des baies roses, du santal blanc et des fleurs.
  • Boum do Brasil – Décollage immédiat pour le Brésil avec ce parfum audacieusement délicieux. Rafraîchi en tête par une mandarine pétillante, le jus de Boum do Brasil est contrasté par la chaleur suave de l’eau de coco et de la fleur de tiaré. Son cœur gourmand et biscuité au lait de coco, se mêle aux notes enivrantes d’héliotrope. En fond, la fragrance est réchauffée par les notes boisées du santal et l’énergie douce d’une vanille musquée.
Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter