8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Biotic Phocea laboratories are launching a new organic anti-pollution facial range

Created by Doctor Tiziano in 1999, BIOTIC Phocea Laboratories have established themselves for more than 20 years as the benchmark on the French and European markets as a manufacturer of sterile pigments for medical dermopigmentation and permanent make-up. With their medical knowledge and their R&D know-how, they have also specialized for more than 10 years in the white label manufacturing of organic and natural cosmetics for SMEs and cosmetic brands.
Labeled Quality France and ISO 22716, the company has just obtained the Cosmos Organic label for all of its products, guaranteeing 95 to 100% natural ingredients, 95% minimum of natural ingredients on all ingredients that can be organic (such as plants, beeswax, milk, etc.) and a minimum of 20% organic ingredients on the total product instead of the 10% previously required by the Cosmebio label, a guarantee of quality.

After the dermo-cosmetic range, it is now launching a new organic anti-pollution facial range, resolutely trendy and urban, comprising 6 formulas (exfoliation, mask, eye contour, light cream, smooth cream and serum), available in 2 scents to meet all industry needs. This line with a unique formulation based on green and brown algae extracts, true anti-pollution allies, hydrating and anti-aging hyaluronic acid, organic aloe vera, organic shea butter, and musk rose biological, creates an invisible shield on the skin, protects the epidermis from pollution, regenerates and nourishes cells for a fresh, radiant and rested complexion.

Based in Marseille, Provence, and with their own formulation and production center, Biotic Phocea Laboratories guarantee 100% French manufacturing and full traceability of the entire production chain.
This family business on a human scale relies on innovation, certified organic formulations, and irreproachable responsiveness to make the difference. It is aimed in particular at beauty centers, spas, aesthetic clinics, distributors, as well as all companies wishing to launch their own brand of cosmetics to which it offers a whole range of face and body treatments: serums, masks, day creams, night creams, cleansing milk… that it can produce in small quantities on the basis of “turnkey” formulations (from 100 units) or tailor-made (from 1000 units). In total, the company has more than 60 different formulations, composed of at least 95% natural ingredients, and certified organic, as well as tailor-made formulas.

Capable of creating a range of cosmetics in just 3 months for turnkey formulations and in just 9 months for fully personalized formulations, Biotic Phocea takes care of all the steps, from specifications to personalized packaging, in through regulatory aspects, packaging, or even product claims.
“Having an R&D laboratory and a completely sterile room for the manufacture of pigments for the medical sector, it seemed important to us to be able to provide the profession with the benefit of our medical know-how in terms of quality. We only offer organic or vegan formulations as well as tailor-made formulations to all SMEs in the sector wishing to create their own brand ”explains Sandie Tiziano-Schaer, Director of Biotic Phocea Laboratories.
With its seriousness and its know-how, the company has already won over many brands, with the high percentage of organic ingredients in its formulas, more than 75% on average. It is present in 56 countries on 5 continents.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Les laboratoires Biotic Phocea lancent une nouvelle gamme bio visage anti-pollution

Créés par le Docteur Tiziano en 1999, les Laboratoires BIOTIC Phocea se sont imposés depuis plus de 20 ans comme la référence sur les marché français et européen en tant que fabricant de pigments stériles pour la dermopigmentation médicale et le maquillage permanent. Forts de leurs connaissances médicales et de leur savoir-faire en R&D ils se sont également spécialisés depuis plus de 10 ans dans la fabrication en marque blanche de cosmétiques biologiques et naturels à destination des PME et des marques cosmétiques.
Labelisée Qualité France et ISO 22716, l’entreprise vient d’obtenir le label Cosmos Organic pour l’ensemble de ses produits, garantissant 95 à 100 % d’ingrédients naturels, 95% minimum d’ingrédients naturels sur l’ensemble des ingrédients pouvant être bio (tels que les végétaux, la cire d’abeille, le lait…) et 20% minimum d’ingrédients bio sur le total du produit au lieu des 10% exigés précédemment par le label Cosmebio, un gage de qualité.

Après la gamme dermo-cosmétique, elle lance aujourd’hui une nouvelle gamme visage bio anti-pollution, résolument tendance et urbaine comprenant 6 formules (gommage,masque, contour des yeux, crème légère, crème onctueuse et sérum), disponibles en 2 parfums pour répondre à tous les besoins de l’industrie. Cette ligne à la formulation unique à base d’extraits d’algues vertes et brunes, véritables alliées anti-pollution, d’acide hyaluronique hydratant et anti-âge, d’aloe vera biologique, de beurre de karité biologique, et de rosier muscat biologique, crée un bouclier invisible sur la peau, protège l’épiderme de la pollution, régénère et nourrit les cellules pour un teint frais, éclatant et reposé.

Basés à Marseille, en Provence, et dotés de leur propre centre de formulation et de production, les Laboratoires Biotic Phocea garantissent une fabrication 100% française et une totale traçabilité de toute la chaîne de production.
Cette entreprise familiale à taille humaine mise sur l’innovation, des formulations certifiées bio, et une réactivité irréprochable pour faire la différence. Elle s’adresse en particulier aux centres de beauté, spas, cliniques esthétiques, aux distributeurs, ainsi qu’à toutes les sociétés désireuses de lancer leur propre marque de cosmétiques auxquels elle propose tout une palette de soins visage et corps : sérums, masques, crèmes de jour, crèmes de nuit, lait démaquillant… qu’elle peut produire en petites quantités sur la base de formulations « clés en mains » (à partir de 100 unités) ou sur mesure (à partir de 1000 unités). Au total, l’entreprise dispose de plus de 60 formulations différentes, composées à minimum de 95% d’ingrédients naturels, et certifiées bio, ainsi que des formules sur-mesure.

Capable de créer une gamme de cosmétiques en seulement 3 mois pour des formulations clés en main et en seulement 9 mois pour des formulations totalement personnalisées, Biotic Phocea prend en charge l’ensemble des étapes, du cahier des charges jusqu’au packaging personnalisé, en passant par les aspects réglementaires, le conditionnement, ou encore les allégations produits.
« Disposant d’un laboratoire de R&D et d’une salle complètement stérile pour la fabrication de pigments pour le secteur médical, il nous semblait important de pouvoir faire bénéficier la profession de notre savoir-faire médical en termes de qualité. Nous ne proposons que des formulations bio ou vegan ainsi que des formulations sur-mesure à toutes les PME du secteur souhaitant créer leur propre marque » explique Sandie Tiziano- Schaer, Directrice des Laboratoires Biotic Phocea.
Forte de son sérieux et de son savoir-faire, l’entreprise a déjà séduit de nombreuses marques, par le fort pourcentage d’ingrédients biologiques dans ses formules, plus de 75% en moyenne. Elle est présente dans 56 pays sur les 5 continents.

En cette période où tout le monde ne peut pas regagner son bureau, nous mettons gratuitement le dernier numéro de la revue en accès libre intégral, y compris notre numéro d'été !J'y vais
+
X