18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

Aqualgae, Lessonia's new ingredient line

Publicity

 Lessonia has just launched a new range of ingredients, called Aqualgae, seaweed water intended to replace pure water in cosmetic formulations. A real opportunity for brands and laboratories that would like to increase their natural and organic levels.
Specialized since its creation in the transformation of algae, Lessonia has succeeded in recovering the waters of algae constitution through an innovative process based on the evaporation and condensation of water vapor from fresh algae, harvested by hand. on the Breton coast. A precious ingredient fully in line with the trend of "upcycling" and very interesting for cosmetic formulation. 

Indeed, 100% derived from the constitution of algae, Aqualgae waters are 99.1% natural and organic. Crystalline, they are a real boost in increasing the natural and organic level of cosmetic products. Especially since these waters have neither smell nor color. All you have to do is dive into Aqualgae and choose between palmaria, laminaria or himanthalia water offered by Lessonia. 

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Aqualgae, la nouvelle gamme d’ingrédients de Lessonia

 Lessonia vient de lancer une nouvelle gamme d’ingrédients, nommée Aqualgae, des eaux d’algues ayant pour vocation de remplacer l’eau pure dans les formulations cosmétiques. Une véritable opportunité pour les marques et laboratoires qui souhaiteraient augmenter leurs taux de naturalité et bio.
Spécialisée depuis sa création dans la transformation des algues, Lessonia est parvenue à récupérer les eaux de constitution des algues via un processus innovant s’appuyant sur l’évaporation et la condensation de la vapeur d’eau d’algues fraîches, récoltées à la main sur les côtes bretonnes. Un ingrédient précieux s’inscrivant pleinement dans la tendance du « upcycling » et très intéressant pour la formulation cosmétique. 

En effet, issues à 100% de la constitution de l’algue, les eaux Aqualgae sont à 99.1% naturelles et bio. Cristallines, elles sont un véritable coup de pouce pour augmenter le taux de naturalité et bio des produits cosmétiques. D’autant plus que ces eaux n’ont ni d’odeur, ni de couleur. Il n’y a plus qu’à se plonger dans Aqualgae et choisir entre de l’eau de palmaria, laminaria ou himanthalia proposées par Lessonia. 

En cette période où tout le monde ne peut pas regagner son bureau, nous mettons gratuitement le dernier numéro de la revue en accès libre intégral, y compris notre numéro d'été !J'y vais
+
X