8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

The "perfume" tassels according to Texen

With its industrial and international sourcing network, Texen Beauty Partners competes with expertise in the very specific field of tassels. For Jean-Paul Gautier, for example, the Texen division is not its first success. Latest to date, a charming collection for the Beau et la Belle fragrances.
Charming accessory, useful and futile, supreme added value of the bottle, the tassel holds its place in the development of packaging. However, it requires a good dose of creativity, rigorous development and agile sourcing.
Composed of a pin and a decoration, the tassel provides a dual function to the product. Located between the push button and the hoop, it guarantees inviolability and blocks the opening during travel. It serves as a pretext to give the bottle an extra soul and allows, in the case of Jean Paul Gaultier perfumes, to avoid the cap.

To each his own tassel

The brand understood it, Jean-Paul Gautier perfumes have not finished charming us. An anchor as a necklace around the collar, the legs of Scandal in Paris miniaturized and made in zamak, the sourcing of a delicately braided nylon cord…, Texen Beauty Partners is increasing its collaborations in this direction.

Beauty and the Beautiful

Texen Beauty Partners has produced different models for these two new fragrances. For Le Beau, it involved a ring and a stainless steel and gold galvanized ring for the 50 and 100 ml formats. For its part, the 30 ml format of La Belle is adorned with a galvanized stainless steel ring and its flower-shaped decoration made of Zamak.

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Les pampilles “parfum” selon Texen

Fort de son réseau industriel et de sourcing international, Texen Beauty Partners rivalise d’expertise dans le domaine bien particulier des pampilles. Pour Jean-Paul Gautier par exemple, la division de Texen n’en est pas à son premier succès. Dernier en date, une collection de charme pour les fragrances le Beau et la Belle.
Accessoire de charme, utile et futile, suprême valeur ajoutée du flacon, la pampille tient sa place dans le développement du packaging. Elle requiert pour autant une bonne dose de créativité, des développements rigoureux et un sourçing agile.
Composé d’une goupille et d’un décor, la pampille assure une double fonction au produit. Située entre le bouton poussoir et la frette, elle lui garantit une inviolabilité et en bloque l’ouverture pendant les voyages. Elle sert de prétexte pour donner au flacon un supplément d’âme et permet, dans le cas des parfums Jean Paul Gaultier, d’éviter le capot.

A chacun sa pampille

La marque l’a compris, les parfums Jean-Paul Gautier n’ont pas fini de nous charmer. Une ancre en guise de collier autour du col, les jambes de Scandal à Paris miniaturisées et réalisées en zamak, le sourçing d’une corde nylon délicatement tressée…, Texen Beauty Partners multiplie les collaborations dans ce sens.

La Belle et le Beau

Texen Beauty Partners a réalisé différents modèles pour ces deux nouvelles fragrances. Pour le Beau, il s’est agi d’une bague et d’un anneau en acier inoxydable et galvanisé or pour les formats 50 et 100 ml. Pour sa part, le format 30 ml de la Belle s’orne d’une bague en acier inoxydable galvanisé et de son décor en forme de fleur réalisé en Zamak.

 

X