11.4 C
Paris
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- publicity -

The stoelzle Masnières Perfumery signatures: Orange Smoke and Sur ma Peau by Dries Van Noten – Puig

Publicity

The sustainable packaging of Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie is the glass chosen for the new perfumes of Dries Van Noten. Orange Smoke and Sur ma Peau are two new eau de toilette by Belgian designer Dries Van Noten. The fragrances, with fresh and luminous notes and a lasting shine, designed to be worn alone or superimposed on the Eaux de Parfum collection, are generously bottled in a recyclable glass bottle of 200 ml.

Creative Director of the brand that bears his name, Dries Van Noten joined the Puig Group in 2018. Passionate about flowers, which he has been growing for a long time in his Antwerp garden, he chose to collaborate with perfumers, Annick Menardo for Orange Smoke, which combined the purity of an orange blossom with the mineral facet of incense and Quentin Bisch for Sur ma Peau, a contrast between two thrills, bergamot and vanilla.

A great collaboration that continues between the development teams Dries Van Noten & Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie and which has made it possible to meet new challenges:

– Adjust the new "watchmaking" type ring with notches already used for EDP 100 ml.

– The rendering of the engraving of the letters has been very meticulously worked in order to give the character even more marked and exceptional to the bottle

– Many lacquering adjustments were necessary to arrive at the required level of requirement. Hues overlap slightly into a gradient of colors. The fusion of these two opposite shades that influence each other must be done without distorting them.

100% recyclable glass bottles in a 200 ml format.

Publicity
External resources
Site internet

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

3.2 C
Paris
samedi 3 décembre 2022
- publicité -

Les signatures Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie : Orange Smoke et Sur ma Peau de Dries Van Noten – Puig

L’emballage durable de Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie est le verre retenu pour les nouveaux parfums de Dries Van Noten. Orange Smoke et Sur ma Peau sont deux nouvelles eaux de toilette du créateur belge Dries Van Noten. Les fragrances, aux notes fraîches et lumineuses et à l’éclat durable, conçues pour être portées seules ou superposées à la collection des Eaux de Parfum, sont généreusement embouteillées dans un flacon en verre recyclable de 200 ml.

Directeur de la création de la marque qui porte son nom, Dries Van Noten a rejoint le groupe Puig en 2018. Passionné de fleurs, qu’il cultive depuis longtemps dans son jardin anversois, il a choisi de collaborer avec les parfumeurs, Annick Menardo pour Orange Smoke, qui a allié la pureté d’une fleur d’oranger à la facette minérale de l’encens et Quentin Bisch pour Sur ma Peau, un contraste entre deux sensations fortes, la bergamote et la vanille.

Une belle collaboration qui se poursuit entre les équipes de développement Dries Van Noten & Stoelzle Masnières Parfumerie et qui a permis de relever de nouveaux challenges :

– Ajuster la nouvelle bague de type « horlogerie » avec encoches déjà utilisée pour les EDP 100 ml.

– Le rendu de la gravure des lettres a été très minutieusement travaillé afin de donner le caractère encore un peu plus marqué et exceptionnel au flacon

– De nombreux ajustements de laquage ont été nécessaires pour arriver au niveau d’exigence requis. Les teintes se superposent légèrement en un dégradé de couleurs. La fusion de ces deux teintes opposées qui s’influencent l’une l’autre devant se faire sans les dénaturer.

Flacons en verre 100 % recyclables dans un format 200 ml.

Publicité
Ressources externes
Site internet

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Charles River propose de nouveaux articles et un webinar sur sa page dédiée !Je me renseigne !