-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

The eco-design solutions of the partnership between Texen and Roctool

Just one year ago, Texen and Roctool signed a collaboration agreement to support Texen's customers in their ecological transition through a complementary value proposition. Today, collaboration is intensifying in a logic of proactivity. Texen has just launched its first production and is investing more heavily in new Roctool production systems under its BESST* Transform brand.

At the origin of this non-exclusive partnership, the two actors are committed to clearly identified strategic issues. On the one hand Texen whose mission is to transform the material into experience in a virtuous way, on the other Roctool whose technological innovation brings real opportunities in the transformation and sublimation of new generation materials.

Keeping the commitments made to the market

After the installation of the first Roctool equipment in 2020, Texen is accelerating the deployment of the technology on its French industrial park. Several of its production lines are now equipped with new Roctool systems. In order to offer a co-development force to its customers, the Texen lab, equipped since the beginning of 2021, offers ways to address the cross-challenges of sustainable design, competitiveness and Brand Equity.

In one year, this partnership approach was concretized by a first ultra-premium development in 100% recycled resin, the beginnings of an iconic makeup range for which the brand has chosen PCR resins.

*BESST: Beauty + Experience + Sensation + Surface by Texen

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

3.9 C
Paris
samedi 3 décembre 2022
- publicité -

Les solutions eco-design du partenariat entre Texen et Roctool

Il y a tout juste un an, Texen et Roctool signaient un accord de collaboration afin d’accompagner ensemble les clients de Texen dans leur transition écologique par une proposition de valeurs complémentaire. Aujourd’hui, la collaboration s’intensifie dans une logique de proactivité. Texen vient de lancer sa première production et investit plus massivement dans de nouveaux systèmes de production Roctool sous sa marque BESST* Transform. 

A l’origine de ce partenariat non exclusif, les deux acteurs se sont engagés autour d’enjeux stratégiques clairement identifiés. D’un côté Texen dont la mission vise la transformation de la matière en expérience de manière vertueuse, de l’autre Roctool dont l’innovation technologique apporte de vraies opportunités dans la transformation et la sublimation des matières nouvelle génération.

Tenir les engagements faits au marché

Après l’installation des premiers équipements Roctool en 2020, Texen accélère le déploiement de la technologie sur son parc industriel français. Plusieurs de ses lignes de production sont à présent dotées de nouveaux systèmes Roctool. Dans l’objectif d’offrir une force de co-développement à ses clients, le Texen lab, équipé depuis début 2021, propose ainsi des moyens pouvant adresser les enjeux croisés de conception durable, de compétitivité et de Brand Equity. 

En une année, cette démarche partenariale s’est concrétisée par un premier développement ultra premium en résine 100 % recyclée, prémices d’une gamme de maquillage iconique pour laquelle la marque a choisi des résines PCR.

*BESST: Beauty + Experience + Sensation + Surface by Texen

Publicité
Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Charles River propose de nouveaux articles et un webinar sur sa page dédiée !Je me renseigne !