18.1 C
Paris
Friday, July 1, 2022
- publicity -

New brand identity: L'Occitane en Provence opens a pop-up at BHV Marais

Publicity

Since April 29, BHV Marais customers can discover a unique corner of L'Occitane en Provence, which immerses them in the new world of the brand: "Cultivateurs de Changement".
This new identity, revealed at the beginning of 2022, reflects the brand's vision and concretizes the dream it has pursued since its creation in 1976: to work for the reconciliation of man with himself and with nature and affirm that this is possible. This philosophy is visually divided into four "chapters" (Cultivating Nature, Revealing Its Wonders, Awakening the Senses, Acting Locally) that tell the story of a year of L'Occitane, through visuals designed and produced by its own creative teams.

The pop-up of the BHV Marais features the first chapter: Cultivating Nature. It values the key partners of L'Occitane en Provence, the producers, these men and women who grow in perfect symbiosis with their ecosystem the brand's flagship ingredients (lavender, verbena, immortelle, almond ...). This chapter highlights the incredible strength of living soils and the beauty of biodiversity. It also tells the story of agroecology and the techniques put in place by L'Occitane to support producers in their ecological transition.

The corner of the BHV Marais, which is scalable and will decline the four chapters, is part of the deployment of the universe "Cultivators of Change" in France and internationally in the shops and points of sale L'Occitane.

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

20.2 C
Paris
mercredi 25 mai 2022
- publicité -

Nouvelle identité de marque : L’Occitane en Provence ouvre un pop-up au BHV Marais 

 Depuis le 29 avril, les clients du BHV Marais peuvent découvrir un corner inédit de L’Occitane en Provence, qui les immerge dans le nouvel univers de la marque : « Cultivateurs de Changement ». 
Cette nouvelle identité, révélée en début d’année 2022, reflète la vision de la marque et concrétise le rêve qu’elle poursuit depuis sa création en 1976 : oeuvrer à la réconciliation de l’homme avec lui–même et avec la nature et affirmer que cela est possible. Cette philosophie se décline visuellement en quatre « chapitres » (Cultiver la Nature, Révéler ses Merveilles, Éveiller les Sens, Agir Localement) qui racontent une année de L’Occitane, à travers des visuels conçus et réalisés par ses propres équipes créatives. 

Le pop-up du BHV Marais met en scène le premier chapitre : Cultiver la Nature. Celui-ci valorise les partenaires clés de L’Occitane en Provence, les producteurs, ces hommes et ces femmes qui font croître en parfaite symbiose avec leur écosystème les ingrédients phares de la marque (lavande, verveine, immortelle, amande…). Ce chapitre met en avant la force incroyable des sols vivants et la beauté de la biodiversité. Il raconte également l’agroécologie et les techniques mises en place par L’Occitane pour accompagner les producteurs dans leur transition écologique. 

Le corner du BHV Marais, qui est évolutif et déclinera les quatre chapitres, s’inscrit dans le déploiement de l’univers « Cultivateurs de Changement » en France et à l’international dans les boutiques et points de vente L’Occitane. 

Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

X