18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

Nuxe chooses Oil'Mist by Aptar for its Prodigious Neroli Oil

Publicity

Aptar Beauty + Home, the world leader in packaging distribution solutions for the beauty industry, has just announced that its Oil'Mist spray has been chosen for the launch of Huile Prodigieuse Néroli, as well as for its entire Huile Prodigieuse range.

Aptar Beauty + Home: proud to support the success story of Huile Prodigieuse

The choice of Oil'Mist for Huile Prodigieuse Néroli follows several years of close collaboration with Nuxe. The story began when the Aptar pump was chosen by Nuxe as the dispensing system for Prodigious Gold Oil, the dry oil infused with glitter. Nuxe Prodigious Oil, available in 65 countries around the world, is the first dry oil reference in pharmacies and parapharmacies in France.*
Launched in June 2021, Huile Prodigieuse Néroli is the latest launch of the famous Huile Prodigieuse franchise.

This new certified organic dry oil, whose formula is 100% of natural origin, meets the needs of consumers of modern beauty, looking for products that are as good for them as they are environmentally friendly.
"Nuxe has been working with Aptar for many years, and we are thrilled that this collaboration will continue with this new partnership on our bestsellers." Silvia De La Flor, Purchasing Director of Nuxe Group.

Oil'Mist: high-quality diffusion of dry oils

Specially designed for the diffusion of dry oils, Oil'Mist offers a sensory and optimal spray experience.
Reliable and robust, Oil'Mist incorporates an exclusive technology that delivers dry oil in a light, generous and uniform cloud.
Ideal for dry oils, Oil'Mist is available in screw-on or crimped versions, in plastic or metal finishes.
In its crimp version, Oil'Mist is used on the 2 capacities 50ml and 100ml of the Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse range, and is associated with an anodized dressing in high-end gold and rose gold finishes, in harmony with the shades of the precious elixirs.

 * Nuxe, N°1 of oils in the pharmacy channel in France – IQVIA – PharmaOne Pharmatrend – Women's oil body care market (82F1E ET 82K6) – in pharmacy – France – 2020 – value and volume.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

15.6 C
Paris
mardi 5 juillet 2022
- publicité -

Nuxe choisit Oil’Mist by Aptar pour son Huile Prodigieuse Néroli

Publicité

Aptar Beauty + Home, leader mondial des solutions de distribution packaging pour l’industrie de la beauté, vient d’annoncer que son spray Oil’Mist a été choisi pour le lancement de l’Huile Prodigieuse Néroli, comme pour l’ensemble de sa gamme Huile Prodigieuse.

Aptar Beauty + Home : fier de soutenir la success story de l’Huile Prodigieuse 

Le choix Oil’Mist pour l’Huile Prodigieuse Néroli fait suite à plusieurs années d’étroite collaboration avec Nuxe. L’histoire a commencé lorsque la pompe Aptar a été choisie par Nuxe comme système de distribution de l’Huile Prodigieuse Or, l’huile sèche infusée de paillettes. L’Huile Prodigieuse Nuxe, disponible dans 65 pays à travers le monde, est la première référence d’huile sèche en pharmacies et parapharmacies en France.* 
Lancée en juin 2021, l’Huile Prodigieuse Néroli est le tout dernier lancement de la célèbre franchise Huile Prodigieuse. 

Cette nouvelle huile sèche certifiée bio, dont la formule est 100% d’origine naturelle, répond aux besoins des consommateurs de beauté moderne, en quête de produits aussi bons pour eux que respectueux de l’environnement. 
« Nuxe collabore avec Aptar depuis de nombreuses années, et nous sommes ravis que cette collaboration se poursuive avec ce nouveau partenariat sur nos bestsellers » Silvia De La Flor, directrice des achats Nuxe Groupe. 

Oil’Mist : une diffusion haute qualité des huiles sèches 

Spécialement conçue pour la diffusion d’huiles sèches, Oil’Mist offre une expérience de spray sensorielle et optimale. 
Fiable et robuste, Oil’Mist intègre une technologie exclusive qui permet de délivrer l’huile sèche en un nuage léger, généreux et uniforme. 
Idéale pour les huiles sèches, Oil’Mist est disponible en version à visser ou à sertir, en finition plastique ou métal. 
Dans sa version à sertir, Oil’Mist est utilisée sur les 2 contenances 50ml et 100ml de la gamme Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse, et est associée à un habillage anodisé dans des finitions or et or rosé haut de gamme, en harmonie avec les teintes des précieux élixirs. 

 * Nuxe, N°1 of oils in the pharmacy channel in France – IQVIA – PharmaOne Pharmatrend – Women’s oil body care market (82F1E ET 82K6) – in pharmacy – France – 2020 – value and volume.

Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X