3.9 C
Paris
Saturday December 3rd, 2022
- publicity -

Olivier Salaun, CEO of the Marvinpac group

Olivier Salaun is appointed Chief Executive Officer of the Marvinpac Group, which includes the activities of MS Beautilab and Marvinpac.

He will take full office on 1 June and will be responsible for leading and ensuring the group's growth, particularly internationally. Olivier Salaun will capitalize on the strengths of the Cosmetics and Assembly -Pack activities to offer an eco-responsible, agile and innovative service, highly customer-oriented.

Olivier Salaun has a proven track record of leading high-performing organizations in the multicultural environment in the luxury and beauty, packaging and cosmetics sectors. He has served as Chief Executive Officer at PSB Industries (Texen) and Vice President and General Manager at Ahlstrom Munksjo, and has led numerous mergers and acquisitions in Europe, the USA and Asia.

"We decided to create this function to take a new step in the development of the group, respecting its values and its strong entrepreneurial culture. We are delighted to entrust this responsibility to Olivier Salaun, who will be supported by strong governance with historical shareholders and professional directors,"the Board of Directors said.

"It is a great pleasure to join the Marvinpac Group, which has great potential with outstanding human and technical skills. Our European industrial base, innovation cells and the quality of our client portfolio are a solid platform to ensure the expansion of our historic businesses, as well as our diversification into new markets and growing geographical areas,"said Olivier Salaun, Chief Executive Officer Group.

Publicity
External resources
www.marvinpac.com

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Charles River offers new articles and a webinar on his dedicated page!I am looking that up !

- publicité -
Generic selectors
Correspondance exacte seulement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu
Post Type Selectors
Filtre par catégories
Actualités
Avis d'experts
Contenu sponsorisé
Formulation
Ingrédients
Kit media
La revue
Logiciels
Management
Maquillage
On a testé pour vous
Packaging
Parfums
Process industriels
Réglementation
RSE

Olivier Salaun, PDG du groupe Marvinpac

Olivier Salaun est nommé Chief Executive Officer du groupe Marvinpac qui regroupe les activités de MS Beautilab et de Marvinpac.

Il prendra pleinement ses fonctions le 1er juin prochain et aura pour mission de piloter et d’assurer la croissance du groupe, notamment à l’international. Olivier Salaun capitalisera sur les forces des activités Cosmétiques et Assembly & Pack pour offrir une prestation écoresponsable, agile et innovante, fortement orientée clients.

Olivier Salaun détient une expérience reconnue dans le pilotage d’organisations performantes en environnement multiculturel dans les secteurs du luxe et de la beauté, de l’emballage et des cosmétiques. Il a notamment occupé les fonctions de président directeur général chez PSB Industries (Texen) et de vice-président & directeur général chez Ahlstrom Munksjö et a mené de nombreux projets de fusion & acquisition en Europe, aux USA et en Asie.

« Nous avons décidé de créer cette fonction pour franchir une nouvelle étape dans le développement du groupe, dans le respect de ses valeurs et de sa forte culture entrepreneuriale. Nous sommes ravis de confier cette responsabilité à Olivier Salaun, qui sera soutenu par une gouvernance solide avec les actionnaires historiques et des administrateurs professionnels », indique le conseil d’administration.

« C’est un grand plaisir de rejoindre le groupe Marvinpac qui présente un fort potentiel avec des compétences humaines et techniques remarquables. Notre base industrielle européenne, les cellules innovation et la qualité de notre portefeuille clients sont une solide plateforme pour assurer l’expansion de nos activités historiques, ainsi que notre diversification sur de nouveaux marchés et sur des zones géographiques en croissance », souligne Olivier Salaun, Chief Executive Officer Group.

Ressources externes
www.marvinpac.com

Contenu sponsorisé

site-industries-cosmetiques Un individu concentré en blouse de laboratoire examinant un petit pot contenant une substance rose, innovation cosmétique pionnière avec des ingrédients naturels en Bretagne.

Cosmetics innovation comes naturally in Bretagne

In north-west France, Bretagne has always been a seawardlooking region with its 2,730km coastline – the longest in the country.

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais