32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

The Verpack Group supports the "transparent" launch of Joone care

Publicity

Initially focused on babies and then on the care of their mothers, the Joone brand was built with its community on the mode of a totally transparent collaboration. For the launch of its first beauty routine, Joone entrusted the eco-design of the cases to the Verpack group in a sustainable partnership logic.

Joone's adventure kicks off in 2017 with the launch of healthy, "transparent" baby diapers, capable of reassuring young parents and making their lives easier with a subscription principle. Joone then introduced the concept of a "companion brand" whose development was based on the collaboration of consumers. After a collection of hygiene and beauty products, the brand is launching this year a line of three essential face. A range conceived by the women of his community, some of whom become the muses of this new ritual. Pivot of the approach, a blockchain platform called Doorz traces the history of the product in complete transparency: formulas, sourcing of raw materials, manufacturing methods, distribution...

The Verpack group acts as an informed partner

Responsible for the creation of the cases, the Verpack group joins this responsible logic that forms the DNA of the brand. The group accompanies it in its choices between packaging functionality and measuring its environmental impact. Dedicated to two skinned products (make-up remover jelly and moisturizer), the cases were made in FSC card, printed and varnished using vegetable inks. In this logic of continuous improvement, the Verpack Group puts its Ecolab lifecycle analysis tool at the service of developments that are both virtuous and transparent.

"We gain in this collaboration, the competence and maturity of a group but for all that industrial flexibility adapted to our model," explains Baptiste Piraud, buyer and developer projects.

Publicity
External resources
verpack.fr

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

12.7 C
Paris
mardi 5 juillet 2022
- publicité -

Le groupe Verpack accompagne le lancement « transparent » des soins Joone

Publicité

Initialement tournée vers les bébés puis vers le soin de leurs mamans, la marque Joone s’est construite avec sa communauté sur le mode d’une collaboration totalement transparente. Pour le lancement de sa première routine beauté, Joone a confié l’éco-conception des étuis au groupe Verpack dans une logique partenariale durable.

L’aventure de Joone démarre en 2017 avec le lancement de couches bébés saines et « transparentes », capables de rassurer les jeunes parents et de leur faciliter la vie grâce à un principe d’abonnement. Joone initie alors le concept de « marque compagnon » dont le développement s’appuie sur la collaboration des consommateurs. Après une collection de produits d’hygiène et beauté, la marque lance cette année une ligne de trois essentiels visage. Une gamme pensée par les femmes de sa communauté, et dont certaines deviennent les égéries de ce nouveau rituel. Pivot de la démarche, une plateforme blockchain dénommée Doorz retrace l’historique du produit en toute transparence : formules, sourcing des matières premières, modes de fabrication, distribution… 

Le groupe Verpack agit en partenaire averti

Chargé de la réalisation des étuis, le groupe Verpack rejoint cette logique responsable qui forme l’ADN de la marque. Le groupe l’accompagne dans ses choix entre fonctionnalité du packaging et mesure de son impact environnemental. Dédiés à deux produits de soins (gelée démaquillante et crème hydratante), les étuis ont été réalisés en carte FSC, imprimés et vernis à l’aide d’encres végétales. Dans cette logique d’amélioration continue, le groupe Verpack met son outil d’analyse de cycle de vie Ecolab au service de développements autant vertueux que transparents.

« Nous gagnons dans cette collaboration, la compétence et la maturité d’un groupe mais pour autant une souplesse industrielle adaptée à notre modèle », explique Baptiste Piraud, acheteur et développeur projets.

Ressources externes
verpack.fr

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Nous vous offrons notre numéro d'été ! Accédez librement à la version numérique d'Industries CosmétiquesJe lis !
+
X