32 C
Paris
Friday August 12th, 2022
- publicity -

Basket of the senses: a range for men

Publicity

It was in 2001, in the heart of Provence, that Panier des Sens was born. Inspired by Mediterranean ingredients and know-how, the brand uses the best of its region to develop natural, simple and authentic products. Dedicated to men, these universal all-in-one facial and body treatments are composed of 96% to 100% natural ingredients. Tested under dermatological control, they combine the moisturizing and restorative power of organic olive oil from Provence with a unique complex of active ingredients to combine naturalness and efficiency.

On the packaging side, the brand also puts the package on recycled packaging, without sacrificing the perceived quality and high-end positioning of the brand. Bestsellers' packaging such as 500 ml liquid soaps or 75 ml hand creams become 100% recycled. The brand announces the use of nearly 13 tons of recycled virgin plastic and 78% recycled alumunium.

But on the use side, do we find all these promises in the products?

Packaging is a real success. Nothing too much. Nor low-end. The black and gold aesthetic and the "antique" side of the products affirm that the target is male. And chic.

On the product side, we were able to test a moisturizer that achieves a faultless. The quality of hydration is sufficient. The application is fluid. The delicate scent makes it possible to wear a perfume in addition to the cream. A real success composed in particular of olive oil and ingredients extracted from prickly pear trees.

We also tested the natural deodorant. Here again, packaging commits the brand to a qualitative path. The application is very fluid also thanks to an efficient roll-on. The formula is composed of olive oil, prickly pear extract, bamboo powder and bisabolol to soothe sensitive skin. But efficiency? This is where this natural deodorant shows its weaknesses. The application is very nice, the feeling of immediate freshness. But does not last long. And the product quickly faded to no longer be effective at all. To be reserved for calm situations ...

NG

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

- publicité -
Generic selectors
Correspondance exacte seulement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu
Post Type Selectors
Filtre par catégories
Actualités
Avis d'experts
Contenu sponsorisé
Formulation
Ingrédients
Kit media
La revue
Logiciels
Management
Maquillage
On a testé pour vous
Packaging
Parfums
Process industriels
Réglementation
RSE

Panier des sens : une gamme pour les hommes

C’est en 2001, au cœur de la Provence, que Panier des Sens a vu le jour. Inspirés des ingrédients et savoir-faire méditerranéens, la marque utilise le meilleur de sa région pour développer des produits naturels, simples et authentiques. Dédiés aux hommes, ces soins universels tout-en-un pour le visage et le corps sont composés de 96 % à 100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Testés sous contrôle dermatologique, ils associent le pouvoir hydratant et réparateur de l’huile d’olive biologique de Provence à un complexe d’actifs unique pour allier naturalité et efficacité. 

Côté packaging, la marque met aussi le paquet sur les emballages recyclés, sans sacrifier la qualité perçue et le positionnement haut de gamme de la marque. Les packagings des bestsellers tels que les savons liquides 500 ml ou les crèmes pour les mains 75 ml deviennent 100 % recyclés. La marque annonce une utilisation de près de 13 tonnes de plastique vierge recyclé et 78 % d’alumunium recyclé.

Mais côté utilisation, retrouve-t-on toutes ces promesses dans les produits ?

Le packaging est une vraie réussite. Rien de trop. Ni bas de gamme. L’esthétique noire et or et le côté « antique » des produits affirme bien que la cible est masculine. Et chic.

Côté produits, nous avons pu tester une crème hydratante qui réalise un sans faute. La qualité de l’hydratation est suffisante. L’application est fluide. Le parfum délicat permet de porter un parfum en plus de la crème. Une vraie réussite composée notamment d’huile d’olive et d’ingrédients extraits de figuiers de barbarie.

Nous avons testé également le déodorant naturel. Là encore, le packaging engage la marque vers un chemin qualitatif. L’application est très fluide aussi grâce à un roll-on efficace. La formule est composée d’huile d’olive, d’extrait de figuier de barbarie, de poudre de bambou et de bisabolol pour apaiser les peaux sensibles. Mais l’efficacité ? C’est là que ce déodorant naturel montre ses faiblesses. L’application est très agréable, la sensation de fraîcheur immédiate. Mais ne dure pas longtemps. Et le produit a vite fait de s’estomper pour ne plus être efficace du tout. A réserver aux calmes situations…

N.G.

Ressources externes

Contenu sponsorisé

Modernizing your lab can improve employee retention

Modernizing your lab could be the answer to improve training, improve retention, and relieve the supply chain bottleneck.

Nouvelle machine chez Technature : l’hydrogel en pot

Technature, leader européen de l'Hydrogel naturel, élargit sa gamme en introduisant l'hydrogel en pot avec une nouvelle machine spécialisée

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

fr_FRFrançais