15.3 C
Paris
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- publicity -

Texen launches Beautifull Skin, a new skincare routine

Publicity

After the Range of Beautifull Lips applicators introduced last year, Texen is launching a skincare product called Beautifull Skin; a pot and its Mucell applicator for two-in-one use.
Combined with a standard pot produced by Rose's website, the hood plays double game. In addition to its clogged function, it puts the texture and density of Mucell at the service of a new cosmetic gesture.
Once the formula is deposited on the skin, simply reposition the cap on the pot and grasp the whole to penetrate the active ingredients, gently stimulate the micro-circulation, erase, exfoliate, relax.... For this reason, Beautifull Skin is suitable for rich care.
A little more aesthetic, the Mucell injection can easily follow the décor chosen by the brand.

Mucell, an exclusive technology

The Texen Lab continues to develop applications using Mucell technology, for which the group has cosmetic exclusivity. This material with a modular texture makes it possible to serve the objectives of the brands on targeted application methods.

A responsible applicator

According to an eco-design logic, the applicator part of the cover is detached from its base, facilitating the recycling of the pot and the cover. Then completely repositionable, this applicator is easy to clean from one use to another.

Beautifull Skin will be presented as a prototype at the PCD trade fair, conditioned with Agrimer's vegetable caviar scrub.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Texen lance Beautifull Skin, une nouvelle routine de soin

Après la gamme d’applicateurs Beautifull Lips présentée l’année passée, Texen lance un produit soin baptisé Beautifull Skin ; un pot et son applicateur Mucell pour un usage deux en un.
Associé à un pot standard produit par le site de Rose, le capot joue double jeu. Outre sa fonction de bouchage, il met la texture et la densité du Mucell, au service d’un nouveau geste cosmétique.
Une fois la formule déposée sur la peau, il suffit de repositionner le bouchon sur le pot et de saisir l’ensemble pour faire pénétrer les actifs, stimuler en douceur la micro-circulation, gommer, exfolier, détendre…. Pour cette raison, Beautifull Skin convient aux soins riches.
Petit plus esthétique, l’injection en Mucell peut aisément suivre le décor choisi par la marque.

Mucell, une technologie exclusive

Le Texen Lab poursuit le développement d’application à partir de la technologie Mucell dont le groupe a l’exclusivité cosmétique. Cette matière à la texture modulable permet de servir les objectifs des marques sur des modes d’application ciblés.

Un applicateur responsable

Selon une logique d’éco-conception, la partie applicateur du couvercle se désolidarise de sa base, facilitant le recyclage du pot et du capot. Ensuite totalement repositionnable, cette applicateur est facile à nettoyer d’une utilisation à l’autre.

Beautifull Skin sera présenté sous forme de prototype à l’occasion du salon PCD conditionné avec le gommage Caviar végétal de Agrimer.

X