15.3 C
Paris
Sunday, September 25, 2022
- publicity -

Albéa and Pinard Beauty Pack donate 1000 hydro-alcoholic gel pumps to SEB Group

Publicity

 An ongoing commitment against COVID-19 for Albéa.
Very invested in the fight against COVID-19, Albéa is once again committed to its ecosystem, producing and donating 1000 pumps to the SEB Group. These pumps were manufactured at the Lacrost site in Burgundy, which has been owned by Silgan Dispensing since 1 June. At the same time, it was his partner Pinard Beauty Pack who made and donated 1000 500ml bottles to the SEB Group. 

A hydro-alcoholic solution produced by the SEB Group.
This donation of 1000 vials and pumps enabled the SEB Group to bottle and make available hydroalcoholic gel for its employees at all the Group's sites in France. At the Rumilly site in Haute-Savoie, where the SEB Group produces its own hydroalcoholic gel, this donation of pumps and vials has helped to support the production of gel for internal use. As a thank you, the SEB Group offered Tefal products to its partners. 

A resilient value chain.
The health crisis has highlighted the true value of things - trust, partnership, team spirit, the imperative of sustainable development. By mobilizing an entire ecosystem around the SEB, Albéa and Pinard Beauty Pack teams, this partnership initiative illustrates the importance of safety, the resilience of the industrial chain, and the commitment to the communities where we operate. 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

Albéa et Pinard Beauty Pack font don au groupe SEB de 1000 pompes pour gel hydro-alcoolique

Emballage et étiquetage - Produit

 Un engagement continu contre le COVID-19 pour Albéa.
Très investi dans la lutte contre le COVID-19, Albéa s’engage une nouvelle fois pour son écosystème, en produisant et faisant don au Groupe SEB de 1000 pompes. Ces pompes ont été fabriquées sur le site Lacrost (Bourgogne), qui appartient depuis le 1er juin à Silgan Dispensing. Dans le même temps, c’est son partenaire Pinard Beauty Pack qui a fabriqué et fait don au Groupe SEB de 1000 flacons de 500ml. 

Une solution hydroalcoolique produite par le Groupe SEB.
Ce don de 1000 flacons et pompes a permis au Groupe SEB d’embouteiller et de mettre à disposition du gel hydroalcoolique pour ses salariés sur tous les sites du Groupe en France. Sur le site de Rumilly en Haute-Savoie, où le Groupe SEB produit son propre gel hydroalcoolique, ce don de pompes et flacons a permis de soutenir la production de gel pour l’usage interne. En remerciement, le Groupe SEB a offert des produits Tefal à ses partenaires. 

Une chaîne de valeur résiliente.
La crise sanitaire a mis en évidence la vraie valeur des choses – la confiance, le partenariat, l’esprit d’équipe, l’impératif du développement durable. En mobilisant tout un écosystème autour des équipes de SEB, Albéa et Pinard Beauty Pack, cette initiative partenariale illustre l’importance de la sécurité, la résilience de la chaîne industrielle, et l’engagement envers les communautés où nous sommes implantés. 

X