-0.5 C
Paris
Thursday February 9th, 2023
- publicity -

Aptar Beauty - Home creates a new solution in partnership with the Shiseido Group

The new collaboration between Shiseido and Aptar has given rise to an unprecedented technological adventure in the history of perfumery.
At the end of a year of intense work on materials, cuts and textures, Eau d'Issey, Issey Miyake's iconic juice is now available in a revolutionary double packaging called IGO / ISTAY.

The ISTAY bottle, slender and elegant, pays homage to the design of the emblematic bottle of the fragrance and is intended to remain sedentary, unlike the IGO cap which surmounts it. Light and unbreakable, the latter is ready to accompany its owner to the office, on weekends or at the end of the world! With its 20ml of perfume and its integrated vaporizer, it clips and unclips on its ISTAY base and presents an ideal format for nomadic use.
Completely independent, it slips into a bag or suitcase and allows you to perfume yourself at any time. This exclusivity, which combines practicality, daring and innovation, finds its technical culmination in the Woman's version of Eau d'Issey where the nomadic hubcap is equipped with a spherical actuator incorporating a safety device to guarantee perfect sealing, but also on the male version and on Nectar.

A mechanical, aesthetic and logistical feat

To bring the Shiseido group's project to life, Aptar has mobilized all its resources in the field of the design and manufacture of tailor-made components, in particular by creating a high sub-assembly with a pump, a bottle, a pusher and a hood equipped with a spray.
The final cover is also a feat in terms of the decor since it was necessary to respect the selected color, the lacquering on the Men's version, respect the metallization on the Women's versions and ensure the good hold of the aluminum, copper and silver finishes. .
Finally, the finished product is the result of a logistical feat since it required the association of several teams located on different sites and responsible for developing the various elements of the system. Entirely personalized, it is the result of close collaboration between Aptar, its partners and Shiseido. It devotes an exceptional industrial know-how.

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Aptar Beauty + Home créé une solution inédite en partenariat avec le groupe Shiseido

Parfum - ISSEY MIYAKE Igo L'Eau D'Issey Pour Homme Edt

La nouvelle collaboration entre Shiseido et Aptar a donné lieu à une aventure technologique sans précédent dans l’histoire de la parfumerie.
Au terme d’une année de travail intense sur les matériaux, les coupes et les textures, l’Eau d’Issey, le jus iconique d’Issey Miyake est à présent disponible dans un double packaging révolutionnaire baptisé IGO/ ISTAY.

Le flacon ISTAY, élancé et élégant, rend hommage au dessin du flacon emblématique de la fragrance et se destine à rester sédentaire, contrairement au capot IGO qui le surmonte. Léger et incassable, ce dernier est quant à lui fin prêt à accompagner son propriétaire au bureau, en weekendou au bout du monde ! Avec ses 20ml de parfum et son vaporisateur intégré, il se clipse et se déclipse sur sa base ISTAY et présente un format idéal pour un usage nomade.
Totalement indépendant, il se glisse dans un sac ou une valise et permet de se parfumer à tout moment. Cette exclusivité qui mixe praticité, audace et innovation trouve son aboutissement technique dans la version Femme de l’Eau d’Issey où le capot enjoliveur nomade est doté d’un actionneur sphérique intégrant un dispositif de sécurité afin de garantir une étanchéité parfaite, mais également sur la version masculine et sur Nectar.

Une prouesse mécanique, esthétique et logistique  

Pour donner vie au projet du groupe Shiseido, Aptar a mobilisé toutes ses ressources dans le domaine de la conception et de la fabrication sur-mesure de composants, en créant notamment un sous-ensemble haut avec une pompe, un flacon, un poussoir et un capot équipé d’un spray.
Le capot final constitue également une prouesse au niveau du décor puisqu’il a fallu respecter la teinte sélectionnée, le laquage sur la version Homme, respecter la métallisation sur les versions Femme et s’assurer de la bonne tenue des finitions aluminium, cuivre et argent.
Enfin, le produit fini est le fruit d’une prouesse logistique puisqu’il a nécessité l’association de plusieurs équipes localisées sur des sites différents et chargées de développer les divers éléments du système. Entièrement personnalisé, il est le résultat d’une collaboration étroite entre Aptar, ses partenaires et Shiseido. Il consacre un savoir-faire industriel d’exception.

 

Bonne rentrée ! Notre avons décidé de vous offrir notre numéro de septembre !J'y vais
+
X