19.7 C
Paris
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
- publicity -

Arcade Beauty launches "Arcade Beauty Retail"

Arcade Beauty, the world leader in beauty sample innovation for more than a century, is capitalizing on its expertise and knowledge of customer needs to create a new division, Arcade Beauty Retail. This new offer in total project management, marketing, formulation, manufacturing, packaging, packaging, delivery, is aimed at the beauty and retail segments.

Arcade Beauty Retail designs turnkey & customizable targeted solutions, produced in small or large series, in a reduced time to market. This offer focuses on a creative and bold beauty routine, respectful of the environment. The multiple packaging solutions available benefit from the group's CSR maturity. It anticipates market demand and meets the expectations of all types of customers (large groups, DNVB, Indies brands and retailers).

Successfully piloted in Europe and deployed in North America in 2022, Arcade Beauty Retail offers on the global market a catalog of product solutions and packaging innovations dedicated to skin, hair and body care. Developed worldwide in France, Europe and the United States, the formulas selected for their performance are validated and approved toxicologically In a clean beauty spirit, this range infuses naturalness in a simple and playful way. Classic, essential, ultra innovative, downright "instagrammable"... the products are the result of a successful marketing reflection and an expert analysis of market trends: water-free formulas, "home institute" trend, DIY, short list of selective ingredients.

Arcade Beauty Retail is based on an industrial network that makes it possible to produce as close as possible to the markets, in Europe, the United States, China and Brazil, allowing brands to claim local production.

External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

X

5.8 C
Paris
mardi 29 novembre 2022
- publicité -

Arcade Beauty lance « Arcade Beauty Retail »

Arcade Beauty, leader mondial de l’innovation échantillons beauté depuis plus d’un siècle capitalise sur son expertise et sa connaissance des besoins des clients pour créer une nouvelle division, Arcade Beauty Retail. Cette nouvelle offre en totale maitrise d’œuvre, marketing, formulation, fabrication, packaging, conditionnement, livraison , s’adresse aux segments de la beauté et de la vente au détail.

Arcade Beauty Retail conçoit des solutions ciblées clef en main & personnalisables, produites en petite ou grande série, dans un time to market réduit. Cette offre met l’accent sur une routine beauté créative et audacieuse, respectueuse de l’environnement. Les multiples solutions packaging disponibles profitent de la maturité RSE du groupe. Elle anticipe la demande des marchés et répond aux attentes de toutes les typologies de clients (grands groupes, DNVB, Indies brands et retailers). 

Piloté avec succès en Europe et déployé en Amérique du Nord en 2022, Arcade Beauty Retail propose sur le marché mondial un catalogue de solutions produits et d’innovations packaging dédiées aux soins de la peau, des cheveux et du corps. Développées à l’échelle mondiale en France, en Europe et aux États-Unis, les formules sélectionnées pour leur performance  sont validées et approuvées toxicologiquement  Dans un esprit clean beauty, cette gamme insuffle la naturalité sur un mode simple et ludique. Classiques, incontournables, ultra innovants, carrément « instagrammables »…, les produits sont les fruits d’une réflexion marketing aboutie et d’une analyse experte des tendances marché : formules sans eau, tendance « institut à la maison », DIY, liste courte d’ingrédients sélectifs.

Arcade Beauty Retail repose sur un maillage industriel permettant de produire au plus près des marchés, en Europe, aux États-Unis, en Chine et au Brésil, permettant aux marques de revendiquer une production locale.

Publicité
Ressources externes

Articles liés

Notre dernier numéro

Écoutez-nous !

Newsletter

Charles River propose de nouveaux articles et un webinar sur sa page dédiée !Je me renseigne !