8.6 C
Paris
Saturday, November 26, 2022
- publicity -

Arcade Beauty Appoints Carl Allain As President and Chief Executive Officer

Arcade Beauty has announced the appointment of Carl Allain as President and Chief Executive Officer. He previously served as Senior Vice President and General Manager of Europe since 2016, and succeeds Peter Lennox, President and CEO since 2016. Peter Lennox remains on Arcade Beauty's Board of Directors as a strategic advisor.

Carl Allain joined Arcade Beauty as Chief Operating Officer in 2011 and was promoted to Managing Director Europe in 2016. His knowledge of Arcade Beauty, his global experience in managing international businesses and his strong operational competence allow him to enter his new role and lead Arcade Beauty into its next phase of growth. He will continue to develop arcade Beauty's three-pillar strategy of sampling, sales products and digital, while supporting the company's commitment to sustainability.

Since 2016, I have had the privilege of leading our European subsidiary, I am very proud of my team and all the employees in Europe, of what we have accomplished together and I would like to thank them for their support and success. I am extremely honored to now lead the entire group. Arcade Beauty has a solid foundation based on teamwork, innovation and trusting relationships with its customers. I look forward to meeting with our customers to support their future growth," said Carl Allain.

Peter Lennox will remain on Arcade Beauty's Board of Directors to provide strategic support to Oaktree Capital and Carl Allain. Since joining Arcade Beauty in 2016, Peter Lennox has led the company's transformation, including guiding the organization through the significant challenges posed by the Covid-19 pandemic. During his tenure, he successfully launched Arcade Beauty's sales and digital product businesses, deployed operational excellence in its manufacturing facilities, and fostered team cohesion.

"The past five years have been particularly rewarding both personally and professionally. I remain confident that Arcade Beauty's three-pillar strategy of sampling, sales products and digital, combined with our commitment to sustainability, will remain at the heart of our business. I am confident that Carl will continue to advance Arcade Beauty's business and I wish him and all employees all the best," he said.

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

Arcade Beauty nomme Carl Allain président et directeur général

Arcade Beauty a annoncé la nomination de Carl Allain en tant que président et directeur général. Il occupait précédemment le poste de vice-président senior et directeur général de l’Europe depuis 2016, et succède à Peter Lennox, président et PDG depuis 2016. Peter Lennox reste au conseil d’administration d’Arcade Beauty en tant que conseiller stratégique. 

Carl Allain a rejoint Arcade Beauty en tant que directeur des opérations en 2011 et a été promu directeur général Europe en 2016. Sa connaissance d’Arcade Beauty, son expérience mondiale de gestion d’entreprises internationales et sa solide compétence opérationnelle lui permettent d’accéder à son nouveau rôle et de diriger Arcade Beauty vers sa prochaine phase de croissance. Il continuera à développer la stratégie fondée sur les trois piliers d’Arcade Beauty, à savoir l’échantillonnage, les produits ventes et le numérique, tout en soutenant l’engagement de l’entreprise en matière de durabilité. 

 » Depuis 2016, j’ai eu le privilège de diriger notre filiale européenne, je suis très fier de mon équipe et de tous les employés en Europe, de ce que nous avons accompli ensemble et je tiens à les remercier pour leur soutien et leur succès. Je suis extrêmement honoré de diriger maintenant l’ensemble du groupe. Arcade Beauty dispose de fondations solides reposant sur le travail d’équipe, l’innovation et des relations de confiance avec ses clients. Je suis impatient de rencontrer nos clients pour soutenir leur croissance future », a déclaré Carl Allain. 

Peter Lennox restera au conseil d’administration d’Arcade Beauty pour apporter un soutien stratégique à Oaktree Capital et à Carl Allain. Depuis qu’il a rejoint Arcade Beauty en 2016, Peter Lennox a mené la transformation de l’entreprise, notamment en guidant l’organisation à travers les défis importants posés par la pandémie de Covid-19. Au cours de son mandat, il a lancé avec succès les activités de produits ventes et numériques d’Arcade Beauty, a déployé l’excellence opérationnelle dans ses usines de fabrication et a encouragé la cohésion entre les équipes. 

« Ces cinq dernières années ont été particulièrement gratifiantes sur le plan personnel et professionnel. Je reste persuadé que la stratégie à trois piliers d’Arcade Beauty, articulée autour de l’échantillonnage, des produits ventes et du numérique, combinée à notre engagement en faveur du développement durable, restera au cœur de notre activité. Je suis convaincu que Carl continuera à faire progresser l’activité d’Arcade Beauty et je lui souhaite, ainsi qu’à tous les employés, le meilleur », a t-il déclaré.