18.9 C
Paris
Friday August 19th, 2022
- publicity -

Arcade Beauty launches online sample sales!

Publicity

Arcade Beauty is setting up a system dedicated to young perfume and cosmetics brands, to enable the online sale of personalized samples in small series. After the United States at the end of 2018, the group is launching the Sampling Made Simple site in Europe.
Leader in the market for samples and mini products, Arcade Beauty responds to the growing demand from “indie” brands wishing to integrate the sample into their marketing strategy. To satisfy them, the group standardizes its offer and offers it online to make it accessible to all, without denying its quality requirement.

1000 samples in just a few clicks

Sampling Made Simple allows perfume brands to develop a mini-spray-type sample in just a few clicks, for a minimum quantity of 1000 pieces, with the possibility of personalizing the card in which the sample will be inserted. Once the order is validated online, brands just have to send their juice to Arcade Beauty and they will receive their personalized samples a few weeks later. Other sample formats will be added to the site in the coming months: sachets, blisters, etc. to offer a full range of standards available in small series, in the perfume, skincare and make-up segments.
This approach illustrates the transformation of the group, which is adapting its offer there, modifying its commercial approach and its processes to better serve its customers.

 

Publicity
External resources

Related articles

Our latest issue

Listen to us!

Newsletter

We offer you our summer number! Freely access the digital version of Industries CosmétiquesI read !
+
X

Arcade Beauty se lance dans la vente en ligne d’échantillons !

Arcade Beauty met en place un dispositif dédié aux jeunes marques de parfum et cosmétique, pour permettre la vente en ligne d’échantillons personnalisés en petites séries. Après les États-Unis fin 2018, le groupe lance le site Sampling Made Simple en Europe.
Leader sur le marché des échantillons et des minis produits, Arcade Beauty répond à la demande grandissante des marques « indies »  désireuses d’intégrer l’échantillon dans leur stratégie marketing. Pour les satisfaire, le groupe standardise son offre et la propose en ligne pour la rendre accessible à tous, sans renier son exigence qualité.

1000 échantillons en quelques clics

Sampling Made Simple permet aux marques de parfums de développer en quelques clics un échantillon de type mini-spray, pour une quantité minimum de 1000 pièces, avec la possibilité de personnaliser la carte dans laquelle sera inséré l’échantillon. Une fois la commande validée en ligne, les marques n’ont plus qu’à envoyer leur jus à Arcade Beauty et elles recevront leurs échantillons personnalisés quelques semaines plus tard. D’autres formats d’échantillons viendront enrichir le site dans les prochains mois : sachets, blisters, … pour proposer une gamme complète de standards disponibles en petites séries, sur les segments parfum, soin et maquillage.
Cette démarche illustre la transformation du groupe qui adapte là son offre, modifie son approche commerciale et ses process pour servir au mieux ses clients.

 

X